Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For The Discovery
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda_Serchell Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2017 04:11 PM Title: Epilogue

Is Blaine dead? I don't have the courage to read it again, it's always so sad when Blaine dies. And why is Blaine Darren Criss? I loved the beginning and middle of the story, but the end is kinda creepy, horrifiying and left me confused.

Reviewer: yangping555 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2017 05:29 AM Title: Prologue

michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren uk
superdry
adidas superstar
moncler outlet
moncler
polo outlet
coach outlet
cheap jerseys
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
air jordans
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
cheap uggs
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
beats by dre
ugg outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet
nike outlet store
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store
red bottom shoes
coach outlet
jordan retro
ugg outlet store
nike outlet online
yeezy boost 350
supreme
valentino shoes outlet
coach outlet
beats by dr dre
ray ban sunglasses
discount ray ban sunglasses
uggs clearance
cheap jerseys from china
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
moncler coats
coach bags
canada goose uk
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hermes outlet
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren sale clearance
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
doudoune moncler
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
longchamp outlet
coach outlet
north face outlet online
pandora charms
coach outlet
ugg outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
kate spade handbag
fred perry polo
canada goose coats
air jordans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet store
canada goose sale
burberry outlet
mulberry bags
ralph lauren sale clearance
ugg outlet
louis vuitton factory outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
uggs on sale
ralph lauren uk
canada goose sale
coach outlet
jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordans
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet online
ugg australia
nike huarache
jordan retro 11
ugg boots
adidas nmd
yeezy boost
tory burch outlet
nmd adidas
canada goose clothing
gucci outlet
coach factorty outlet
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas yeezy boost
salvatore ferragamo shoes
uggs
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet store
discount oakley sunglasses
burberry sale
ugg boots
adidas yeezy
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
ugg slippers
mbt shoes
christian louboutin
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
harden vol 1
rayban
adidas outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store
jordan shoes
mulberry uk
ugg boots
louboutin shoes
air max 2017
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd
coach outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp uk
coach factory outlet
ugg slippers
michael kors outlet
toms shoes outlet
ralph lauren uk
hermes bags
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
air jordans
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
moncler jackets
uggs on sale
ralph lauren outlet online
moncler outlet
ugg sandals
moncler outlet
adidas superstar
louis vuitton outlet
timberland outlet
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap uggs
ugg sale
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
louboutin shoes
ugg boots on sale
canada goose outlet
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy
moncler jackets
nike cortez
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
yeezy 350 boost
mulberry outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
kate spade bags
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton outlet
ugg ustralia
ugg boots
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses discount
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose coats
ugg outlet store
nike air max
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas yeezy boost
coach outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet store
cheap nfl jerseys
birkenstocks
coach outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet
superdry uk
hermens bags
nike shoes
coach outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet store
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg shoes
moncler jackets
pandora charms sale
coach canada
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose outlet
salvatore ferragamo
tory burch outlet store
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
pandora charms
hermes handbags
canada goose
cheap ugg boots
canada goose
hermes handbags
coach outlet store
toms shoes
uggs
ugg shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
hermes birkin
mbt shoes
coach handbags
ugg boots canada
coach outlet store online
pandora jewelry
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
adidas outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots for women
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet
adidas yeezy
ralph lauren outlet
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
fitflops
nmd shoes
mlb jerseys wholesale
north face jackets
james harden shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
fred perry
pandora jewelry
rayban
longchamp handbags
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
nike shoes
red bottoms
ugg ustralia
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
timberland boots
toms shoes outlet
nmd adidas
ugg sandals
polo ralph lauren
moncler outlet
michael kors handbags
uggs canada
coach outlet store
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
nike store
pandora charms sale
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet online
north face outlet
coach canada
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
burberry handbags
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
birkenstocks
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg sale
red bottoms shoes
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin shoes
adidas outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
pandora uk
pandora charms
cheap jordans
coach outlet
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance
burberry outlet canada
nike outlet
cat boots
kate spade
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade
canada goose sale
nike shoes for men
air jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
air max 2018
cheap uggs
longchamp uk
yeezy boost
yeezy boost
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms sale clearance
longchamp handbags
longchamp bags
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
canada goose outlet
pandora outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
ultra boost
supreme uk
coach factory outlet
cheap uggs
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
burberry sale
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
valentino shoes
jordans
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet store
toms outlet
michael kors canada
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
birkenstock sandals
nike outlet
canada goose outlet
2017.9.23yangping

Reviewer: yangping555 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 03:34 AM Title: Prologue

2017.8.22yangping
michael kors
adidas nmd r1
nike outlet online
ugg boots outlet
michael kors
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet online
red bottom heels
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
adidas sneakers
superdry outlet
moncler outlet online
ray ban glasses
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg on sale
ugg canada
toms outlet
michael kors outlet canada
nike cortez classic
ugg boots
pandora charms
ugg boots
retro 11
ugg boots women
mlb jerseys whgolesale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet store
nmd adidas
adidas yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
adidas nmd r1
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose clothing
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
air jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas nmd runner
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet online
mulberry uk
supreme clothing
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet online
longchamp bags
mulberry outlet uk
nike sneakers
michael kors
kate spade outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
air max
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora charms outlet
coach outlet store online
supreme london
beats wireless headphones
kate spade outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose parka
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
pandora charms sale
coach outlet store online clearance
coach outlet online
nike huarache shoes
canada goose
christian louboutin shoes
cheap jordan shoes
adidas outlet store
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren uk
pandora charms
ugg
coach purses
hermes bags
coach outlet store
cheap ugg boots
mulberry
adidas superstar shoes
adidas nmd runner
cheap nike shoes
adidas nmd r1
pandora charms
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
canada goose jackets
cheap ugg boots
burberry handbags
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren sale
louis vuitton factory outlet
ugg slippers
moncler outlet online
louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets uk
coach factory outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet online
yeezy boost 350
moncler
birkenstock outlet
michael kors outlet online
moncler coats
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
adidas nmd runner
cheap air jordans
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
caterpillar boots
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet online
longchamps
ray ban sunglasses cheap
nike sneakers
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
toms
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
nfl jerseys cheap
coach factory outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
coach outlet store online
moncler outlet online
nike outlet
harden vol 1
adidas outlet online
birkenstock outlet
mlb jerseys
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
hermes bag
christian louboutin sale
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstocks
birkin handbags
adidas yeezy shoes
cheap ugg boots
toms
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
toms outlet
moncler jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 2018
ralph lauren sale
ugg boots
burberry uk
adidas outlet online
michael kors
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
hermes bags
christian louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp sale
birkenstock
coach outlet online
nike shoes
pandora outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
harden shoes
yeezy shoes
pandora charms outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets
ugg boots outlet
ralph lauren
longchamp bags
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose outlet
jordans
toms
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans for sale
yeezy boost 350
burberry outlet
nike outlet store online
canada goose sale
cheap jerseys
longchamp
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
pandora jewelry store
pandora jewelry outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
louboutin shoes
coach outlet canada
yeezy boost
birkenstock shoes
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap ugg boots
adidas ultra boost
michael kors uk
air jordan retro
oakley sunglasses outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet store
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face jackets
uggs on sale
tory burch shoes
cheap ugg sale
coach handbags outlet
canada goose
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
kate spade outlet
ugg sale
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
superdry sale
coach outlet canada
michael kors bags
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg boots outlet
yeezy shoes
adidas store
michael kors outlet clearance
the north face outlet
coach outlet online
birkenstock uk
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet canada
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet store
louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet store
kate spade outlet online
beats headphones
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren uk
birkenstock shoes
mbt
red bottom
michael kors outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet online
gucci outlet online
hermes outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
timberland outlet store
cheap uggs
moncler pas cher
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms outlet
moncler jackets
pandora uk
canada goose jacket
birkenstock outlet store
red bottoms
valentino
ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren
canada goose coats
ray bans
discount oakley sunglasses
ray bans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
pandora charms outlet
ralph lauren sale
canada goose jackets
cheap jordan shoes
fitflop sandals
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
uggs
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
bottes ugg
ugg shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
valentino outlet
2017.8.22yangping

Reviewer: 20161220yuanyuan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2016 02:37 AM Title: Epilogue

cheap nfl jerseys

louboutin sale

canada goose jackets

birkenstocks

ugg boots

true religion jeans outlet

longchamp bags

ray bans

canada goose coats

pandora charms sale

discount nike shoes

toms

toms outlet

pandora charms

birkenstock outlet

hugo boss outlet online

jimmy choo shoes

hollister clothing store

coach outlet store online

coach outlet online

supra shoes

red bottom shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

vans store

ugg boots sale

michael kors bags

michael kors

polo ralph lauren

louboutin outlet

ed hardy store

kate spade outlet online

michael kors uk

tory burch sale

oakley vault outlet store

coach factory outlet

michael kors

cheap jordan shoes

ed hardy clothing

cheap jordan shoes

polo ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet online

nike cortez classic

cheap ugg boots

oakley sunglasses outlet

ugg boots sale

moncler pas cher

canada goose jackets uk

oakley sunglasses outlet

cheap air max

cheap jordan shoes

ugg canada sale

fitflop

ugg

toms outlet

abercrombie

adidas yeezy boost 350

red bottom

coach factory outlet online

birkenstock outlet

raybans

vans outlet

louis vuitton borse

canada goose outlet

ugg canada

yeezy boost 350

kobe bryant shoes

cheap uggs

uggs

discount oakley sunglasses

louis vuitton purse

canada goose sale

lebron shoes 

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet online

nike air huarache

ralph lauren uk

authentic louis vuitton handbags

louboutin outlet

louboutin outlet

michael kors outlet online

coach factory outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

hollister co

true religion jeans outlet

nike sneakers

nfl jerseys wholesale

kd shoes

longchamp bag

converse uk

louis vuitton outlet online

cheap ugg boots

nike air force

ugg australia outlet

true religion jeans outlet

ugg australia

coach factory outlet online

canada goose jackets

rolex watches for sale

air jordans

michael kors outlet store

yeezy shoes

uggs on sale

cheap ray ban sunglasses

oakley sunglasses outlet

polo ralph lauren pas cher

coach outlet online

nike outlet

hugo boss suits

pandora charms sale clearanc

michael kors handbags

louis vuitton uk

pandora jewelry outlet

nike flyknit

michael kors bags

michael kors handbags

polo ralph lauren

longchamp sale

true religion jeans outlet

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach factory outlet online

adidas nmd runner

kd 8 shoes

salvatore ferragamo shoes

pandora bracelet

michael kors bags

cheap oakley sunglasses

gucci outlet online

moncler uk

ray ban glasses

longchamp uk

kate spade

louis vuitton factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

christian louboutin uk

chaussure louboutin pas cher

hermes bags

cheap ray ban sunglasses

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet clearance

canada goose sale

michael kors outlet sale

adidas sneakers

christian louboutin

kate spade outlet

puma outlet

chaussure louboutin

christian louboutin shoes

louboutin shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

Replica Rolex

coach outlet store

red bottom heels

polo ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

birkenstock sale

birkin handbags

coach outlet online

moncler jackets

pandora bracelet

pandora charms

michael kors outlet store

hollister uk

cheap jerseys wholesale

true religion jeans

bottega veneta outlet

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren

abercrombie outlet

pandora charms sale clearance

yeezy boost

ysl outlet store

ed hardy uk

fitflops sale

pandora charms sale clearance

louis vuitton bags

ugg outlet

polo ralph lauren

rolex replica watches for sale

uggs on sale

levis outlet

salvatore ferragamo shoes

longchamp outlet store

toms outlet store

jordan retro

moncler uk

adidas store

true religion outlet store

canada goose jackets uk

oakley sunglasses cheap

james shoes

red bottom

jordan uk

louis vuitton pas cher

michael kors

gucci

ugg boots clearance

canada goose parka

uggs canada

adidas superstar

fitflops

polo ralph lauren outlet online

ray ban sunglasses outlet

uggs outlet

uggs

polo ralph lauren outlet online

moncler jackets

stan smith adidas

moncler coats

nike blazer low pas cher

outlet louis vuitton

michael kors outlet canada

ugg boots outlet

ray bans

louis vuitton outlet online

gucci borse

true religion uk

converse all star

louboutin pas cher

michael kors outlet store

louis vuitton outlet store

michael kors purse

ugg australia

louboutin shoes

coach factory outlet online

timberland boots outlet

celine outlet online

louboutin shoes

ugg sale

michael kors outlet store

coach outlet online

michael kors handbags outlet

cheap jerseys

moncler outlet online

jordans

coach factory outlet online

red bottom shoes for women

louis vuitton

michael kors outlet online

cheap oakley sunglasses

adidas outlet store

michael kors outlet online

adidas nmd runner

ralph lauren outlet online

louis vuitton handbags

longchamp handbags

jordan femmes pas cher

jordan shoes

coach outlet store online

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet online

michael kors handbags outlet

christian louboutin sale

discount oakley sunglasses

air jordans

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet online

pandora outlet

coach factory outlet online

cheap nike sneakers

north face outlet

air max outlet

yeezy shoes

rolex replica watches

cheap ray ban sunglasses

celine handbags

coach outlet online

yeezy boost

toms

oakley sunglasses wholesale

ugg pas cher

timberland outlet

michael kors outlet online

nike uk

canada goose jackets

michael kors bags

ray ban glasses

canada goose sale

birkenstock uk

fitflops sale clearance

coach outlet online

ugg boots

oakley sunglasses cheap

cheap jordans for sale

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

abercrombie outlet

canada goose

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

pandora bracelet

michael kors outlet clearance

nike free 4.0 flyknit

polo ralph lauren outlet

true religion sale

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet store

cheap rolex replica watches

louis vuitton outlet online

nike outlet store

longchamp handbags

coach outlet online

valentino shoes

adidas nmd r1

fit flops

michael kors outlet clearance

cheap nike shoes

true religion jeans outlet

oakley sunglasses cheap

fake rolex watches

uggs

gucci outlet online

canada goose outlet

coach outlet store online clearance

cheap ray bans

ed hardy outlet

mlb jerseys

burberry outlet

adidas superstars

kate spade uk

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet online

lacoste outlet

adidas yeezy boost

ray ban sunglasses discount

rolex watches

canada goose jackets

michael kors handbags clearance

canada goose outlet

gucci handbags outlet

cheap oakley sunglasses

north face uk

christian louboutin sale

canada goose

timberland shoes

christian louboutin shoes

michael kors outlet online

michael kors handbags outlet

christian louboutin outlet

armani exchange outlet

coach outlet online

longchamp handbags

uggs outlet

michael kors outlet store

rolex watches

canada goose pas cher

michael kors outlet store

ray ban glasses

canada goose jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet

cheap jordan shoes

ugg boots outlet

pandora charms

michael kors outlet canada

true religion outlet online

cheap bottom shoes

birkenstock

ugg boots

cheap rolex watches

fitflops sale

true religion outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

ugg outlet

coach factory outlet online

adidas nmd r1

ugg boots Wowen

mlb jerseys

true religion outlet store

canada goose jackets

dolce and gabbana outlet online

cheap ugg boots

levi's jeans

ugg boots outlet

oakley vault outlet

ysl handbags

michael kors handbags clearance

north face jackets

air max 90

christian louboutin outlet

kate spade bags

jordan shoes

Reviewer: wty123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2016 02:30 AM Title: Prologue

sheep, jordan retro as swarovski jewelry accustomed ugg to wedding dresses travel, tommy hilfiger outlet stores who oakley know uggs outlet one air max shoes day hollister clothing need michael kors outlet online sale to prom dresses go. jerseys from china Then purses and handbags the juicy couture outlet boy air max thought coach outlet online of michael kors canada the burberry sale merchant's 49ers jerseys daughter, steelers jerseys and ferragamo shoes concluded michael kors uk that mcm handbags she nike schuhe was lululemon canada already burberry outlet store married. Maybe air max 2015 with mcm backpack a swarovski online popcorn adidas canada vendors, gafas oakley or coach factory outlet it prada sunglasses is also canada gooses a new balance surprisingly giuseppe zanotti sneakers literate new balance and rolex speaks barbour jackets outlet the chicago bulls jersey story utah jazz jersey of converse shoes the ugg australia shepherd, vans schuhe after pandora charms all, michael kors outlet he burberry outlet should new balance outlet not tommy hilfiger outlet be having denver nuggets jerseys this nike shoes outlet ability michael kors outlet online can oakley only huarache shepherd. burberry outlet online This ray ban sunglasses outlet boy christian louboutin shoes was northface his p90x inspired calvin klein underwear hunch: end, timberland shoes enjoy brooklyn nets jerseys the beautiful toronto raptors jersey process golden state warriors jersey of kate spade outlet online passing, uggaustralia.com we nike free 5.0 should learn ray ban outlet to soccer shoes forget, buccaneers jerseys burst true religion jeans into mcm backpack outlet laughter nike mercurial vapor for dsquared2 a baseball jerseys while, cheap oakley sunglasses bold cry, patriots jerseys looked toms outlet up iphone case scan ralph lauren outlet of mcm bags this ugg Chamber, swarovski crystal a nike schoenen bright nike air max sun, ray bans outlet I coach outlet believe michael kors taschen the ralph lauren outlet time purses and handbags You the north face can michael kors change long champ everything! philadelphia 76ers jerseys Do indiana pacers jersey not long champ let adidas superstar your mizuno wave tears, abercrombie fitch this dallas mavericks jerseys is hollister clothing store real, montre homme this www.tommyhilfiger.nl is free running a north face outlet new cheap true religion self, air jordan shoes this ralph lauren outlet is beats headphones an burberry outlet online unreserved oakley sunglasses own.Spring ugg boots and detroit pistons spring uggaustralia.com style, hollister elegant burberry handbags winter eagles jerseys there baseball jerseys are burberry sale winter giuseppe shoes life nike shoes outlet each glasses online have converse outlet their air max own wedding dresses beauty, roshe run each supra footwear have azcardinals jerseys their nike air max 90 own knockoff handbags smart, nike.se you toms shoes laugh, philipp plein outlet the prada world nike shoes laughs milwaukee bucks jersey with wedding dress you. cheap michael kors You nike free run cry, christian louboutin shoes only ralph lauren polo one uggs person coach outlet online you jimmy choo outlet cry.Silent, and oakley outlet my heart coach bags did ferragamo not longchamp taschen you, rayban you coach outlet online also salvatore ferragamo say vikings jerseys useless, longchamp the vans outlet heart nfl jerseys of bills jerseys your memphis grizzlies jersey people, burberry do longchamp outlet not you charlotte hornets jerseys say, beats by dr dre my ugg boots heart coach outlet online will ralph lauren outlet be nike shoes filled polo ralph lauren outlet with cleveland cavaliers you, polo ralph lauren some oakley vault things, colts jerseys some michael kors outlet online things, rams jerseys say oakley vault more coach factory than tory burch a michael kors purses useless, nike roshe only michael kors to burberry sale say polo outlet store when michael kors he michaelkors.com said, michael kors outlet online sale not tory burch to say, dre beats when oakley canada to ed hardy clothing remain toms outlet online silent, pandora which adidas online is the north face outlet the babyliss pro best chargers jerseys choice.There abercrombie and fitch kids are new york knicks too many toms.com silent true religion jeans outlet life, coco chanel a new balance canada lot boston celtics jersey of ugg boots clearance frustration, michael kors outlet too replica watches much roshe run trouble, pandora canada not versace outlet online that we swarovski australia are louboutin shoes not michael kors outlet online sale happy, michael kors canada but my coach outlet heart cheap oakley filled coach outlet store online with nike air max too many reebok things, omega watches too coach outlet store online many stephen curry shoes things beats by dre fit, prada shoes everything new orleans pelicans jersey seems toms shoes outlet to nike air max be puma outlet in north face backpacks their vans shoes own new balance personal adidas superstar experiences burberry outlet only michael kors outlet once air jordan retro good, but nike air max thea he abercrombie.com knew chi flat iron but uggs not coach purses outlet online so coach outlet online much michael kors energy.Contented ray bans themselves pandora schmuck often cheap coach purses think, lacoste shoes but nike free 5.0 we cheap ray ban can swarovski do, phoenix suns jersey few ralph lauren can, toms shoes outlet who mac makeup upset tory burch shoes no insanity workout calendar matter hermes who kate spade handbags is ugg boots depressed hermes belt does ralph lauren not jerseys from china matter, polo ralph lauren outlet online who north face was glasses frames not jets jerseys hiding timberland outlet something, air max we think polo ralph happy, celine outlet happy bcbg max thought, barbour outlet but burberry outlet laughter uggs on sale is katespade to the north face others, nike shoes heart fossil uhren who fivefingers knowsbitter,brilliant houston rockets jerseys flowers ralph lauren behind nike store each seahawks jerseys one, michael kors outlet online sale who tommy hilfiger knows celine bags too much omega watches to toms shoes bear ray ban sonnenbrillen it rolex watches for sale in nba jerseys silence cowboys jerseys baptism burberry outlet of northface wind jerseys from china and roshe run rain timberland femme in ray ban sunglasses the redskins jerseys dark.What tory burch outlet to mcm backpack outlet do adidas when hilfiger online shop to raiders jerseys do jimmy choo shoes what, watches canada no mcm backpack need ray ban occhiali to hermes bags think titans jerseys too burberry online shop much toms shoes trouble, moncler outlet online no ray-ban sunglasses need bottega veneta to ugg consider chanel sunglasses many coach outlet canada things, supra footwear because bcbg max azria we hollister kids do nike shoes not thomas sabo uk foresee, ralph lauren factory store impossibletoguess air huarache what tommy hilfiger online will panthers jerseys happen lions jerseys tomorrow, boots on sale or chi hair what air jordan is about barbour outlet to pandora happen,wecannotpredict,interpretation tommy hilfiger of hollister online five oakley outlet words, chanel bags a the north face true louboutin legend polo ralph of nike outlet the oakley sunglasses outlet people adidas.se to nike tn live levis jeans in michael kors handbags the nike.dk present north face jackets contents.I'm coach factory outlet just myself, rolex watches I rolex watch am chiefs jerseys the puma online only ralph lauren outlet online themselves, converse chucks no oakley sunglasses need nike huarache to falcons jerseys comparisons coach factory with asics gel others, nike roshe not longchamp outlet so hogan much burberry outlet online because huarache of barbour jackets their coach outlet store own ray ban capital, los angeles clippers jersey not so saints jerseys strong thomas sabo background, minnesota timberwolves jersey and no enviable look lakers jerseys and nike roshe profound swarovski jewelry knowledge, straightener I'm juicy couture handbags just michael kors bags a indoor soccer shoes humble converse sneakers trees abercrombie kids grass, ralph lauren outlet online but veneta I ralph lauren outlet believe canada gooses outlet in ugg boots yourself, pandora bracelet even jaguars jerseys if portland trail blazers jersey it louboutin shoes encountered michael kors outlet online another adidas superstar big giants jerseys storm, michael kors outlet but also nfl jerseys a ralph lauren outlet online strong sacramento kings jersey go.Own rayban Road air yeezy shoes is hollisterco their oklahoma city thunder jersey own packers jerseys choice, prada outlet I cheap nfl jerseys have softball bats to abercrombie finish, jordan release dates 2015 can marc by marc jacobs not always marc by marc jacobs accompany ralph lauren polos me timberland boots the replica watches way michael kors bags to ray ban outlet go ray ban wayfarer so dolphins jerseys far barbour factory away, hogan outlet so nike air max ill, orlando magic jersey I nike air force can lunette ray ban not cheap basketball shoes cry, michael jordan because handbags outlet everything bengals jerseys I beats headphones asked m a c cosmetics for nike free 5.0 it, north face no atlanta hawks jerseys one nike shop can oakley help ray ban zonnebril me, ray ban wayfarer I have zapatillas nike to mont blanc go jordans on, instyler ionic styler even cheap oakley if heat jerseys the knees chanel handbags have baseball bats to abercrombie go.Youth air max schoenen is browns jerseys a mbt shoes outlet piece lunette ray ban of paper, michael kors handbags we ravens jerseys are prada outlet a reloj pen, coach outlet the ray ban outlet nib ralph lauren can oakley sunglasses enjoy broncos jerseys romantic michael kors outlet sway in katespade this piece oakley sungalsses outlet of adidas online paper, san antonio spurs jerseys but oakley sunglasses cheap also air max how oakley frogskins to oakley sunglasses outlet get valentino outlet out salomon schuhe of christian louboutin the red bottom shoes paper nike air max horizon. Youth bears jerseys is texans jerseys the will longchamp outlet of baseball jerseys drops asics of washington wizards jersey sweat moncler mens jackets and michael kors hard nike air max work led longchamp handbags to wholesale clothing the ray bans nectar jerseys from china - true religion outlet enduring michael kors usa

michael kors v?skor

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2016 04:21 AM Title: Epilogue

Nnnnnoooooooooo!  He can't leave him like that.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2016 02:34 AM Title: Chapter 15

His poor mum.  Their reporting is seriously lacking credible details.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2016 02:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

Don't stop.  Tell him anyway.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 05:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh no.  Not while exams are going on.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 05:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

I suspect the prom us going to give kurt an adventure of a lifetime 

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 04:30 PM Title: Chapter 11

Stop missing kurt unless you tell him the truth first.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 03:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Blaine is seriously bad at following orders.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 03:20 PM Title: Chapter 9

If the cia can't find it pucks for no chance.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 02:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

What the hell Burt?   

How do you start fixing that mess?

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 02:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

So innocent.  Blaine is such a flirt.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 02:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Whhaaaaa!   How could you mention his uncle you idiot ?

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 01:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

Not puck ...  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 01:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Soon as I read the first name of that group i knew who they were :-))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Is it bad to say I really hope that's the kicks and not his work colleagues. 

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Finally a story where blaine kicks jock ass :-))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've never been convinced about Blaine's clothes.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 11:54 AM Title: Prologue

That is one hell of a start to a story. :-)

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2015 05:50 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for the story - it made me cry.

Reviewer: josje Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2015 08:11 PM Title: Chapter 4

The names of those boys and the whole situation.  I had to stop reading severall times because i could not stop laughing so hard that tears blokked my vision. And the way blaine reacted after hearing the names........ I like this. It makes the subject of the story less heavy. Well done. Great chapter.

Reviewer: josje Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2015 06:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loooove this. After his snarky remark that he isnt a child and knows his gadgets, Blaine brings down that man wiith one pusch one some button. And the gadgets guys dont even are slightly impressed  or look at the "victom" and  go one to the next thing. LMFO. Why is this giving me a sence that this could have happend to leonard and sheldon in a episode of the big bang theory. The rest is well written. And the name of that "fitnesscentre". OMG verry suttle. I had to snikker. 

Reviewer: MonkeysInDrag Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 01:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

No.

nonononono.

you did not kill Blaine

You did not just kill off Blaine Anderson

YOU DID NOT JUST KILL BLAINE DEVON ANDERSON

PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS SOME KIND OF SICK JOKE?

YOU CANT DO THIS TO ME?!

YOU CANT DO THIS TO THE KLAINERS

MY OPT?!?!?

*OUR OTP*!!!!!

I WILL NOT LET YOU TEAR APART MY OTP!!!!

MY ONE TRUE PARING

THE FANDOM

THE HUMANITY

WHY RYAN MURPHY WHYYYYYYY

Reviewer: gleekteen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2014 04:31 AM Title: Epilogue

this is so good, PERFECT!.... i'm speechless, you're so good writer...i'm crying because is over and I want more hhhaha

Please make a sequel!!! :)))

Reviewer: Cloveteach Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2014 08:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Omg this story is so amazing. When I first started reading it, I wasn't sure what to expect. However, by the end, I was so captivated. Your ending left me so confused but yet so happy. Kurt was getting his life back together. I could totally see this story continuing. Great job. 

Reviewer: LaBeauAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2014 06:02 PM Title: Epilogue

Please make a sequel for this!!! It's AMAZING! And I need more!!!

Reviewer: Neji-JECC Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2014 06:51 AM Title: Epilogue

Wow that was an amazing experience! You have talented writing skills, Not once did I feel bored. I mourn over the fact that Kurt and Blaine don't get their happily-ever-after but sometimes you gotta be realistic and not only that i suppose it makes for a greater ending. Knowing that Kurt isnt held back is enough. And the mystery, the hints of Blaine, very clever. That line: "Those we love never truly leave us because we will always see little things that remind us of them, no matter where we go or how far we've moved on." Is very inspiring and very true. All in all I enjoyed this story! Thankyou for that experience! :)


~Neji-James.E



Author's Response:

It's honestly reviews like this that makes all the time and effort I put into this craft rewarding. Thank you so so much, you made my day if not my entire life! Indeed, though I won't take credit for that line. My mother used to say that to me all the time when I missed my grandmother, whom passed away a few months ago so really thank her, my genius, beautiful mother. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this little piece of work, and thank you for all your praises. I'm glad it didn't bore you!!!

Reviewer: DancingTimeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2014 08:35 AM Title: Epilogue

Love this fic so much! So happy that Blaine isn't actually dead seeing as the blonde guy that looks like him goes into ' Carl's Inviolable Athletic facility' aka CIA hehe love it! Please say you'll write a sequel! 



Author's Response:

Yup, that's an interesting theory though even I'm not sure. I set up the ending in such a way that makes people want to believe there is a bittersweet ending, though really, it could be that Kurt was having a bad day and that man simply reminded him of Blaine. Then again, it could be. I never actualled seeked out to make sure you guys can see Blaine is dead. I wanted to see if I can pull off leaving the ending as a mystery. A sequel is quite an interesting concept to me, I don't particularly like sequels because there's always a certain expectation to be met or something, and I don't know if I can live up to it but thank you for wanting a sequel! Means a lot, maybe in a few months I'll feel differently about it. Thank you for loving this fic!

Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 11:07 PM Title: Epilogue

Was that Blaine ? Did he really die or did he stay to catch Sebastian? Will you make a sequel or another version of what happened to Blaine or te blonde guys that remind him of Blaine ?!?! Plzzzzzz need answers!!



Author's Response:

That person, the blond guy, is really up to the readers' interpretation. I never seeked for a concrete ending, I prefer it to be open for all your interpretations, so dream away because I do sometimes, going back and forth between both possible endings. A sequel, to be honest with you, is not something I seeked out to write, but seeing as how I have a few mothers who are hoping for a sequel, maybe in a few months or so I'll feel differently about writing it. Thank you for taking the time, SofiaMichelle!

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 12:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Why did Blaine not let Kurt know he was alive? Was it becasue he still had not caught Sebastian? The reason I say it was Blaine, the blond guy bumps into him at graduation, same guy tells Burt to tell him congratulations after the graduation, same guy runs into him in New York. I realize the explanation you gave for him going to Blaines parents house, yes Blaine wanted Kurt to know he really loved him, but also it seems Blaine was telling him I was believed to be dead once before, although I actually was not. I know Kurt explains his voice was different, but I think he was injured in the fire and it could have effected his voice or the CIA could have done something to alter his voice to help when he is looking for Sebastian. Also remember the chief told Burt and Kurt he had a guy looking for Sebastian that would not give up until he was caught. Yes, Blaine is not dead. Great set up for a sequal.  Loved this alot even though I never read Character death fics unless it clearly states Kurt and Blaine aren't the ones who die. I believed Elizabeth was the Character and I guess honestly she was. Will miss your fics. Thanks for writing. Hope you will return.



Author's Response:

That's a n interesting take! One of the best parts about leaving a story as a mystery is so people can choose their own endings, interpret it in a way that satisfies them. I liked your theory and you seemed like you did carefully analysis to deduce to such a conclusion, which in turn makes me feel so warm inside that people bother to look through the clues and such to come with conclusions such as this. Thank you, so much. As for the sequel..I don't know about that because I have this belief that sequels can never live up to the first, you know what I mean? But in hindsight, maybe it was a good set up for a sequel but right now school is my life haha. Thank you so much for taking the time, really means a lot to me!!

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 12:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Noooooooooooooo. Incomplete happy ending :((((((((((((( *starts chanting "sequel, sequel, sequel..."*



Author's Response:

Hahahahaha I love incoherent, excited reviews like this. Well, Ginniegins, it's actually an ending that leaves all possible conclusions, whatever suits you best. For once, I wanted the readers to determine what happenes so go ahead and come up with an ending of your own because that's how I wanted it to end for their short bliss. Sequels are so demanding to be, like there's always a certain level you have to reach and I don't know if I'm up for that pressure- to write something that would trump this one because this one in itself took a lot of creativity and time that I have a very modicum stock of. Thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2014 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

Okay, so I'm not really down with the idea of you actually using Darren as a character in this because it's a personal thing of mine to not put actual people in situations that would make you want to knock on wood and pray it never happens (like with this one in your fic -- now you have here Darren as actual person who is currently known to have died twice now, once when he was 16 and another when Kurt saw him die at the warehouse)...

(But like I said, it's something that may or may not be just personally me, so don't mind it too much.)

 

But as for the story itself... omg i want to punch you asdfghjkl and then I'll punch Kurt then I shall wrap up both of you in blankets because guuuuuuuuh.

 

Can't wait for the next!!



Author's Response:

I was in a tug and war match myself when I wrote out Darren's name, but I wanted to go back to the basis of the story. When I wrote this, I wanted it to be comedic or something, not too sombre but tones change after a few chapters and I thought if I added Darren's name, it might actually be..lighter..in a way? I can't fathom my thoughts sometimes but I understand where you're coming from. Thank you for reading nonetheless!

Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2014 03:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

You can't leave it that he just died!! The chief looked at Kurt when he sai they had their best agent looking for Sebastian ! The app kept reminding the phone about the updates in his parents! More ASAP!!!!! Don't leave him for dead!!

Reviewer: H T Elia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2014 02:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...you're going down that road! The Oil complex that is destroying the world and the substNce that had been haunting me and separating my family since I was 12 yrs old...That's great actually. Not too many people actually pay attention to that stuff How Oil runs the world more than money does!!!....and I wish that invention were real! Can't wait to see where you're going to take the story with such a heavy political premise. 

Reviewer: H T Elia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2014 08:53 AM Title: Prologue

woah thats interesting! and OUCH! Kurt's beautiful face!!! :(((((

Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 09:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Noooooooooo!!! You can't do that! You can't! He can't die! He can't !! More ASAP

Reviewer: everybodylovesklainefic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 03:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh.My.God. Please no don't have Blaine die!!!!

Reviewer: Estell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 02:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

NO NO NO. Why Blaine? He was supposed to have a happy ending... This chapter was so heartbreaking.

Reviewer: kiltsandblazers Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 16

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :(

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 08:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

You suck omfg why would you do this T_______T

Reviewer: nymeriasaiswords Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 07:51 AM Title: Chapter 16

I've just read the whole fic in one night and wow, I love it, but NOOOO BLAINEEEE!!!

Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2014 09:32 PM Title: Chapter 15

Something is u with Marcus the janitor, Sebastian ad Lucious! More ASAP!

Reviewer: everybodylovesklainefic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

AHH!!! So amazing!!

Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2014 04:20 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh shit! I tat what Puck saw? What is Blaine goin to do now?!? More ASAP

Reviewer: GleetasticKlaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2014 07:55 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm getting impatient for Kurt to know the truth but it must be so hard for Blaine. Great chapter 

Reviewer: Weste75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2014 07:29 AM Title: Chapter 13

Jaw dropping cliffhanger lovely lol. 

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2014 09:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my... this is getting serious. Is Michael Lucious and Sebastian helping him. Love this so much. Anxious for  next chapter. Great chapter. Two thumbs up.

 

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )