Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 04:22 AM Title: Chapter 18

seriously?? i cant even deal right now. i like hate this  story right now. they were so close. im literally pissed off. this just sucks. im going to continue because im apparently a masochist.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 03:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

im crying.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 02:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

when carmen was telling kurt why she gave g=hime second chances i teared up and i hate gabe for comvincing kurt he cant be romeo. i really just want to punch kurt. hes being such  a dumb tool. great after that question its going to blaines point of view huh? i love this story but its just so infuriating.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 01:10 AM Title: Chapter 15

i really just want to slap kurt.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

i just need klaine.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

im just so freaking irritated with this right now. gah!

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 08:03 PM Title: Chapter 11

this is so frustrating. kurt needs to know about gabe!!

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 07:08 PM Title: Chapter 10

so i hatr gabe and i hate that kurt is tying to protect him.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 06:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

cooper-wow.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 07:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

omg! the farting comment-golden!!



Author's Response:

Awe I'm so glad you're liking it judging from all your other reviews!! Thank you so much!!! 

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 07:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

oadlfuvljdfbvlsdkjfbfl - the kliss!!!!!!!

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 06:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

ummm the kliss-lasjdbvljajhbsfvajbfslkja!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 05:54 AM Title: Chapter 5

so blaines dad is a douche. cancer or not. 

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 04:52 AM Title: Chapter 4

love love love love!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 03:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

all i can say is im soooooo loving this !!!! but i hat when coopers a douche

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 02:47 AM Title: Chapter 2

soooo loving gabe!! and pritective blaine is cute too.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 01:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg!!!! that is classic! im very interested in seeing how mr parker and kurt interact after the coffee incident! ohh and blaine is super amazing for  doing that for kurt!! =DDDD also im soooo glad this is complete because ive been waiting since you first published it so i can read it straight through and its wonerful thus  far!

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2013 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

I didn't know that you had finished this story. I loved the last chapter, the fact that Kurt did successfully portray Romeo was inspiring. The proposal was lovely. 



Author's Response:

Oh my god finally a review! I was starting to think I failed my readers with this chapter. When I posted it, I didn't turn up in the most recent column. I tried for about ten times but I still didn't appear, so I gave up and hoped my readers would notice. Thank you so much and I'm glad you liked it(:

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2013 01:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

P.S. I think this was a better way to close the book on Gabe's character. Just here at the ending, instead of going all the way back to the beginning.



Author's Response:

I thought about it a lot, and while I was writing his POV all the way from the beginning, I kinda got really tired of writing it because it's just repetitions of conversations only different perspective. I don't know if that one will come out, but thank you for saying it was better it end this way. Means a lot. And thank you so much for reading!!

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2013 01:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Ugh. I hated Gabe pretty much all throughout the story, but congratulations. Those last two lines of his? The "the last time I did, it led me to you" and "Not something that should be with me"?

 

Made all his shittiness worth it. (YES THE CHARACTER IS SHIT AND I STILL HATE HIM. Congratulations on your effective characterisation skills in this respect :D)

 

So psyched for the epilogue!



Author's Response:

Wow those captilisations really express just how much you hate the character, but thank you so much((:

Reviewer: gullygully Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 02:10 PM Title: Chapter 21

What a great storry!  It was expertely written, and I am sure I will reread it many times.

Author's Response:

Oh my god I love you. Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Steph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 02:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

I needed this chapter... I wondered what the hell had changed Gabe's mind at the 11th hour, and this was not what I expected. It does change my view of him a little, but I still can't accept that this would ever have been a healthy relationship for Kurt, regardless of whether things developed with Blaine or not.

Author's Response:

I just want to point out that Kurt grew attached to this relationship because it was his first, and he didn't quite see the flaws you see, because he was just too excited to be in love. It goes back to that saying "love is blind" or whatever, but that was what I wanted to execute. Regardless, thank you so much for reading and for leaving a review<33



Author's Response:

I just want to point out that Kurt grew attached to this relationship because it was his first, and he didn't quite see the flaws you see, because he was just too excited to be in love. It goes back to that saying "love is blind" or whatever, but that was what I wanted to execute. Regardless, thank you so much for reading and for leaving a review<33

Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 04:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

I read Gabe's chapter after posting my request for you to share his POV from the beginning, which you so kindly offered.  I must admit that upon reading it, I will probably have a softer heart for the guy, which I never ever expected.  I think it will change many readers view of the entire story and give it a true, well-rounded feel. Please post it.  It is bound to make a good story even better.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 04:37 PM Title: Chapter 21

Please do upload Gabe's POV.  It should be interesting, to say the least, and would give us all a chance to (maybe) see him in a different light - maybe to understand why Kurt thought he was in love with him.  Thank-you for the extra insight!

Reviewer: Trevanac Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 01:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I wouldn't normally point out something like this to an author but, tonight I was watching so u think u can dance and a song called "say something" by a great big world was featured by the dancers. As it played and as the dancers moved your story filled my head. I'm not normally so sentimental or silly, but this song was Blaine, in your story, crying out to be heard! If your so inclined, u should give it a listen. It was just so perfect. If I could make those movie music fan vids I would tribute your story to that song. Ok so now that I've made a fool of myself, good job, no, great job with this little epic story of yours and as always, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Wow. You were right! I  gave that song a listen and it really did remind me of my story. The part "say something I'm giving up on you." Now I'm questioning how come I've ever heard this song before. Thank you, so much. And that idea of that video, with this song- gives me chills!! Thank you for this amazing review, truly(:

Reviewer: Banshee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

I've been reading this story since you uploaded chapter thirteen. But I never left a review, for what I am really sorry and attempting to make up for it right now!

I am totally in love with this story. It has exactly the right amount of drama for me and I wanted to scream and shake Kurt or Blaine several times for them being so damn stupid! (but secretly I love being tortured by a slow built ;) )

I totally suffered with Blaine, especially at his decision to cut Kurt out of his life, I felt all of Kurt's despair when he thought Blaine was over him and I was devastated for both of them when Kurt decided to move to Italy. (and along the way... I hated Gabe every single second with a passion you can't even begin to imagine!)

I am so glad that they are finally getting their shit together... or should I say it seems like they do?

:)

 

I just want to say thank you. For writing this amazing, breath taking but oh so sweet story. For keeping me up on my toes with all the drama and making me smile with every little gesture (like Blaine knowing what Kurt wishes for in a boyfriend and telling Gabe the way to make Kurt's Valentine's Day perfect... or sending Kurt's video to the producers of Romeo & Juliet). For letting me suffer, but also smile with them.

So:

Thank you! =)

Reviewer: Cookiemonsterunicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 09:31 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh you better give us more.  I want to see where it leads them. 

Reviewer: Starkidgleekfreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 06:31 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!!! want more!!!!!

Reviewer: Care-Blaire Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 04:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

I will eat you. Kindly update soon.

Reviewer: larakl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 04:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

Gabe did something rigth for once!!!

 

Reviewer: crookshanks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 03:39 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh dear god I was so scared ! 

Reviewer: fairytalesarereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 03:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh thank God. Finally.

Reviewer: writingmisfit Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 03:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

More, more, more!!!!!

Reviewer: delightfulfires Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2013 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

i freaking love this story so much.

Reviewer: diehardklainer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2013 01:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm seriously considering killing you. You had me crying like a baby.

You know you have a talent for writing and I enjoy that.

Reviewer: SoonWillBeFound Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2013 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

im getting a little frustrated... I mean is this story going to have a happy ending. things have been going downhill since they had sex!!! they barley even talk. but its still my fav and I still love it, and you.

Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awwww, come on now ~ you made Blaine cry and now you made us cry too!  This Gabe guy has got to get the boot!  Where is Burt in this scenario - does he even know what is going on with Kurt's love life?  Good story, but it is time for some lovely Klaine.  Please?

Reviewer: Starkidgleekfreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

Kurt u cant go to italy blaine is in new york u cant leave stop being stupid and get ur head out of ur ass i aslo want kurt to find out that blaine has been helping gabe all this time!!!!

Reviewer: Cookiemonsterunicorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

You continue to blow my fucking mind with this story. I love it. Update soon!!!



Author's Response:

You are too sweet. Thank you & I'll try!(;

Reviewer: ConfidentCoward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 05:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

I...I think you just tore my heart out and stomped on it. 



Author's Response:

Awe I'm sorry! I feel bad now!!

Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 01:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

We need to have Kurt find out all the things that Blaine put in place, that he thinks came from Gabe loving/knowing him so well, and get his head out of his backside!  True, it was very unfortunate timing for Blaine to give into his urges, especially since he had just professed his feelings to Kurt.  I mean really, anyone would doubt the validity of Blaine's sincerity, but that's the angst part of your story!  Keep up the good work, but let's get rid of the Gabester for good (after Kurt gets to see his true colors please) and get some Klaine feels going on here!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, and thank you for seemingly being so invested. Means a lot!!!

Reviewer: diehardklainer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

This is awesome. please let this be the start of klaine. They are so fit for each other than Gabe. hope they realize it soon.

Reviewer: diehardklainer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is soooo good, but like you mentioned it seems stuck at the same point. would really like to see a progress. Keep writing, and hope you were feeling better.

Reviewer: Hazyv Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 07:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

Nooooooooo! Silly Blaine, having that guy there! I felt so bad for Kurt in this chapter. I'm so glad you let him get away from the cafe owner. Looking forward to seeing what happens next, but I'm hoping Kurt doesn't end up on a plane!

Author's Response:

Well I hope you stay tune to find out(:

Reviewer: diehardklainer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2013 07:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG. this is something like I've never read before and very very interesting. And I read a lot of Klaine.

Love it how your chaps are loooong and the way you writer is very very good. 

update at your pace.

Love it.

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2013 03:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

Still waiting for Gabe to fuck Kurt's life up and over, kthx. Maybe then Kurt will realise he's been the world's biggest dumb jackass for the past fifteen chapters.

Reviewer: all-about-klaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2013 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 18

Noooooooo! I just want Kurt to get with Blaine! He was so close!

Reviewer: BrokenDreamerJ22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! :) Blangst <3

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

Blah, blah ,blah Kurt. Go to Italy all ready. How is he upset when he has been blindly following and whining about Senor Douche. Was Blaine suppose to wait around for him. He did say he did not have feelings for Blaine soooo keep the blinders on and goooo. Still loving Blaine. It would be nice if Kurt thought about Blaines feelings. I for one would rather have someone say they love me through actions not words. After all Blaine showed it for years finally saying it. While Gabe says it then belittles him. Oh well. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Cookiemonsterunicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 08:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

update.  Now. 

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )