Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cookiemonsterunicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

So so so good! I love this. Keep writing



Author's Response:

Thank you<3

Reviewer: CrissColferGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 02:56 AM Title: Chapter 8

I fucking love this story... NEVER STOP WRITING THIS OKAY? Okay.

Author's Response:

Awe thank you!!(:

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 03:00 PM Title: Chapter 8

You have no idea how much i love this fic. Good work.



Author's Response:

You have no idea how much you mean to me. Love you, thank you(:

Reviewer: LittleShipette Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 02:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Gah! (That has just been spinning 'round in my head since chapter one!) This is wonderfully written, fantastic chapter lengths and just the right amount of drama! You've got K and B's characters pegged down fantastically! I've found myself in Blaine's camp. There's something dodgy about Gabe! Poor Kurt :(  I'm also massively saddened by Cooper and his attitude but you've written him so well that I can see he could have become this sort of character! You are ON my faves and I'm so looking forward to the next update!:) 

Reviewer: writingmisfit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 02:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Man Kurt is so oblivious haha just this one I recommend he listens to Rachel!!

Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ok.  So ditch the damn Gabe creep and let the boys see what's right in front of them!



Author's Response:

Hahaha I'm glad you seem very passionate. Stay tune!

Reviewer: indigowaves2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 07:18 PM Title: Chapter 7

I loved this chapter! I loved how things played out with his dad and that he is not the terrible father that he thought. Most enjoyable chapter of the story for me.



Author's Response:

You don't know how much this means to me. Thank you!

Reviewer: ConfidentCoward Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 02:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story. Its probably the best I've read in a while.

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 08:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Don't worry about the speed of your updates, the story is so good that as long as you finish it I have no problem waiting. Yeah, cooper got his just reward, I'm glad his father fired him. Not liking Gabe much, he's too possessive of Kurt and he is keeping him from Blaine. The kiss was an epic wake up call! Great chapter

Reviewer: magia1986 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 05:36 AM Title: Chapter 7

the kiss finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what is Blaine gonna do now? I hope he realize that he has to fight to be with Kurt

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 05:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hate Cooper, Gabe, and Daddy Anderson. I hope they have a serious problem that only Blaine can fix after Cooper and Daddy almost ruin the company. Something is wrong with Gabe. He is too whiney about Blaine. If you have to continually beg your boyfriend to not let someone come between you that should tell you to move on.  Love this story. 

Reviewer: Carmen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 02:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love it!! can't wait to keep on readingXD 'My heart flakes into leaves on an Autumn day.' Just perfect!! 

Reviewer: MizM00n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 07:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Just wanted to let you know I'm really enjoying reading this story. :) I love the classic best friend dynamic between Kurt and Blaine. I expecially like how you're writing both of them with flaws, and how we get to see the reasons for their behaviour when you switch POVs. I am very much looking forwards to seeing how this story goes, thank you for taking the time to write and share it with us. :)



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for this review!!

Reviewer: magia1986 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 01:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

wondeful chapter!

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

I just knew that a Klaine kiss would be epic. And I agree with Blaine. It all seems much too fast! Gabe is beginning to sound somewhat possessive. Then again if my boyfriend stayed out all night, even with a platonic friend, AND did not answe 10 phone calls I'm not sure if I would be speaking to him at all! 

Reviewer: indigowaves2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Maybe you could email the administraters of this site, I am sure they could tell you. I would love for you to read what I wrote and you might have messages from other people as well.



Author's Response:

Okay! Will do! But thank you for the review nonetheless! I'll let you know when I've read it(:

Reviewer: Cookiemonsterunicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 09:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Are Kurt and Blaine going to be together in the end, or is this just a friendship one? Either way. Great story! I really am enjoying it<3 



Author's Response:

I guess you'll just have to wait for the end! Thank you!

Reviewer: indigowaves2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 07:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

Maybe email wasn't the best word to use.  I wrote my review in the section that is provided when I click on the word "contact" that appears next to your name in the bio section.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry but I'm not sure where to go to read it though):

Reviewer: indigowaves2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 06:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wrote you a review but it was so long that I decided to just e-mail it to you.



Author's Response:

You emailed me a review? 

Reviewer: magia1986 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 01:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

OMG I'm crying right now

Reviewer: indigowaves2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

I just feel SO bad for Blaine.  That his father would want a rapist instead of a gay man to run his company is something that I can't see Blaine ever being able to get over.  I could cry.

Great job on this story, you have done a very good job.

Reviewer: klainelover77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 07:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love this story , poor blaine :(

Reviewer: Mandaclair Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 07:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story, I like Kurt and Blaine as friends, not as much as boyfriends of course.  Poor Blaine, I know he doesn't really deserve it at this point but I do feel sorry for Blaine, I hope he can make it up with Kurt so Kurt can support him through all this.  

Reviewer: fairytalesarereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 07:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

Cooper, you dick. I can't believe you. And Mr. Anderson, punch yourself in the face. How could you? And though I feel sorry for Blaine, I am not particularly happy with him now either. He needs to stop treating Kurt like a child. He needs to let him fight his own battles. That interrogation was just plain ridiculous. Awesome chapter. Lots of feels. :)

Reviewer: KlaineKlissKlex Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 06:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

Hoemygod. I love it. I love the story. I love you. Please continue.

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 05:18 AM Title: Chapter 5

I really felt sorry for Kurt in thud chapter. Even if gabe is shady he deserves to find out himself and not from a back ground check run by an over zealous friend. Cooper needs to be sued and exposed as a cheater and pervert. 

Reviewer: eagkeshorty2011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 02:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

cnst waitfor the next ch :) hope klaine gets together in the wnd i hate gabe lol 

Reviewer: Cookiesncream Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love it

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yep, I'd say the rumours are true about gabe. I love how you are writing him. The fact he cancelled a date at short notice, the snide comments to Kurt and how he has already said he doesn't want Blaine to come between them. Blaine is right to worry but hopefully he will get his head out if his ass and realise he loves Kurt, not just as his best friend but as a lover and a life partner. Who do you picture as Gabe?? 

Reviewer: magia1986 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 07:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love this chapter and I love this ff. I can't wait to read the threesome date. any spoiler or news when you are going to update?

p.s: sorry for my English but I'm Italian



Author's Response:

Hi!!! Oh it's okay. Please forgive mine. I'm Asian. Haha. Urm, I'll update pretty soon!

Reviewer: anderpson Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is amazing, I love it! I feel so sorry for Blaine, I hope Kurt isn't going to ignore him for Gabe (who I still do not like!!). I can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

 

No bad reviews this story is amazing. Best I've read in a long time. Gave does sound sexy but a tad predatory. I can imagine canon Kurt being swept off his feet by a sophisticated older man. Gabe can wine and dine him in sophisticated restaurants, etc. but Blaine will come to his rescue when it inevitably goes sour. Poor Blaine, he is so lost and lonely without Kurt. I hope Kurt does not desert him now he is dating Gabe. 

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love Blaine and Kurts relationship in this. Blaine reminds me a bit of Brian Kinney from QaF, especially his relationship with Michael, his best friend. The ballet teacher sounds like a dick, but I know that in the end Blaine will realise how much he loves Kurt romantically. Will you give any back story? Did Kurt stay in dalton? Did they ever date? 



Author's Response:

You just have to wait for the story to go further. Thank you for being so interested!!

Reviewer: floweredonion Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 09:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I Love this.  It has such great potential. Can't wait to read more.  Awesome job. 



Author's Response:

I am smiling so hard! Thank you!!

Reviewer: fairytalesarereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 08:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I can't wait to see what happens. And I love Blaine so much. I hope Kurt becomes as successful and famous as he deserves to be, though.

Author's Response:

I hope so too! Thank you for reading I hope you stay tune!

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 07:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow nice beginning. Kurt and Blaine's friendship reminds me Micheal and Brian from "Queer as a folk".do we know Kurt loves Blaine as a friends or more?



Author's Response:

Oh thank you! I love that show so much maybe my subconscious based Kurt and Blaine on then hahaha. Stay tuned though(:

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )