Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trevanac Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 08:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

My forehad still hurts from when I slapped it really hard after finishing that chapter. Ouch! Your killing me here.

ok but loving the look back at all the evidence on how Blaine takes care of Kurt. From the rent to the support during that NYADA suspension... The lightbulb... Showing up at his graduation and paying to bring his family there to everything in this chapter... The history of his support from long ago to showing up after the attack despite his (blaine's) n

eed to move on.   Gosh... Love the submition of the audition tape...it's obvious in an overwhelming way. I'm glad the story is reaching its conclusion. I'm a huge supporter of suspense and anticipation but we've reached our ceiling. 

May wait til your all finished with this one to read anymore cuz despite my love of suspense I've reached my ceiling too! This story has had me captivated since I discovered it. Good luck with the rest of it I can't wait to read it.

Reviewer: crookshanks Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 03:59 PM Title: Chapter 18

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO(...)OOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reviewer: CrissColferGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 03:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

What? What.... WUT?! What the fuck. no.

Reviewer: larakl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 03:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

what the actual FUCK? is this shit really happening????

Reviewer: eagkeshorty2011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 02:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

OMG YOU ARE KILLING ME!!!!! Omg he better not go I love it 

Reviewer: dancer210 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 01:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

WHY?!?!??!?!?!?!???? KURT CAN'T GO TO ITALY WITH GABE!!! HE MUST STAY IN NEW YORK WITH BLAINE!!!!

Reviewer: Shay Carson Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 01:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love the story but it needs a conclusion now, maybe to many near misses from Kurt about his true feelings but as I said loving the story.



Author's Response:

I've been getting a lot of reviews like this. Maybe I just need to know when to stop? Haha. But I hope you stay tuned. The ending is not too far(:

Reviewer: fairytalesarereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 01:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh, God, no! Please, no! Why are you being so stupid, Kurt? All signs have been pointing to a break up with Gabe, and. This is the safe option, because you're afraid. Dear God, please just go to that audition. Please.

Reviewer: Steph Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 18

What the hell are you doing to me! You can't give me the pivotal Harry/Sally moment and then rip it away like that!!

In other words, I'm totally sucked in and far too invested in this dysfunctional relationship you have created. Well done !

Author's Response:

Hahahaha! I love you.

Reviewer: BrokenDreamerJ22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 02:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I LOVED IT!!! I live 4 Blangst!!

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 03:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

Just. No. Fuck you, Kurt. If Blaine really meant anything to you at all, ANYTHING, you would fight harder to keep him in your life. Not a weak, pathetic "Please don't go." Fuck you. You have no idea what is walking the fuck away from you and just how big of a fault you have done.

 

... I just completely lost my grammar on that last part.

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

Really starting to hate Kurt as much as I hate Gabe. Kurt is so weak. Wes was right, Blaine deserves so much more. Kurt and Gabe are both dumb asses so they deserve each other. Never thought I could ever hate Kurt, but his whining and stupidity is to much. Happy Blaine walked away. Hope he keeps walking. Kurt asking him to not leave just shows how selfish he is being. He wants his cake and wants to eat it too. Blaine can get with that cute attorney he was talking to about replacing the open spots in legal. He deserves better than Kurt. Go Blaine find someone that is strong and will love him. Ship the fools overseas ASAP.

Reviewer: fuzzy_bunnies5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love except Kurt needs his head out of his ass and go get Blaine! Please update fast!! Hopefully next chapter he'll dump gabe and go get Blaine! 

Reviewer: eagkeshorty2011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 17

ok i honestly love this it is so good! honestly i hope kurt comes to his senses and realize baline is his endgame. and i think you should somehow have kurt find out all the stuff blaine did for him when it comes to gabe and make kurt ha ve his moment.. ok yeah im done update soon 

 

xoxoxox

Reviewer: AngieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 08:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMG it just PERFECT. I can't to see what is going to happend. Thank you :)

Reviewer: Hazyv Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 07:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh no! They both must be feeling so heartbroken right now. I only hope this leads to Kurt realising what he's missing out on and doing something about it. This chapter really made me realise how much Blaine has grown - both with offering Cooper the job and realising he has to let Kurt go. As sad as the ending was, I agree that it was a great chapter.

Reviewer: ConfidentCoward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 04:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

I think I may break down into tears. Honestly though, this chapter was wonderful. You are very talented and you obviously know how to break hearts (as I force myself not to curl up on my kitchen floor). 

Reviewer: Starkidgleekfreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 03:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow i cried kurt needs to broke up with that jerk!!!

Reviewer: LittleShipette Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 02:34 PM Title: Chapter 17

Ohhh... *broken heart face*

Yup. I cried :(

Reviewer: CrissColferGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 02:26 PM Title: Chapter 17

My heart just broke into ten thousand million pieces but this chapter was truly amazing. Kurt get your head out of you ass and dump that douche.

Reviewer: Steph Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 01:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

you. broke. me :( *cries*

(yes, great chapter and you really know how to turn on the angst!)

Reviewer: klaines gurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

They better get together in the end

Reviewer: SoonWillBeFound Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

i love this story so much, im goning through a lot of things in my personal life, and this story helps me gget through it all. You did an AWESOME jobs convaying Blaines frustration. I would like know know whats REALLY going on in kurts head not what he's "trying to stop" feeling. I also hate Gabe, witha passion. he's one of those toxic boyfriends who will last a long time but not forever, but it all depends if Kurt wakes up and realizes what an ass he is. Also, im assuming that Kurt agreed to go to italy with the man, because of their behavior, but im praying its not true. Like i said before this fic means so much to me. I cant wait for the happy ending...

Author's Response:

I'm sorry I haven't gotten around to replying you this but I'm so happy that my story helps you get through the problems you face in your life. It means a lot to know that, besides loving my story, that im actually helping people go through the problems they face. Thank you, so much and I hope I've been a comforting companion(;

Reviewer: Ginniegins Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2013 04:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

No, Gabe. Fuck you. And fuck you too, Hummel.

Reviewer: whitegardenia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 16

I just wanted to comment and tell you that I am enjoying this story. I am worried that if you keep dragging the plot line of Kurt's hesitraation, then this will become an anti-Kurt story, and I don't imagine you want that. I hope Kurt acknowledges his true feelings, not through jealousy (Blaine gets a boyfriend) or betrayal (Gaba cheating). I would like something more deep, maybe you could write a series of memories. Good memories and bad memories, maybe Kurt sees himself as the only guy Blaine hasn't been with and now Kurt feels like he is nothing more than Blaine's last resort. I hope you can explain Kurt's self-doubt. :)   

Reviewer: BrokenDreamerJ22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 01:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

Klaine fanfic is the only real thing getting me thru what happened to Cory. Watching the show & listening to the music made me depressed but Klaine Fanfic makes it easier. I'm now back 2 the music and smiling thru Cory's scenes.



Author's Response:

Well, we all have different coping mechanisms to get through the loss. I hope mine has helped you through this tough time? I listened to Without You, the song Rachel sang to Finn and I realized how appropriate it was especially given what has happened. I cried at that. I hope we all can gradually move on, but still keep Cory in our hearts- forever.

Reviewer: indigowaves2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 01:48 AM Title: Chapter 16

I have to be honest, I am pretty sick of Kurt at this point.  He goes over the same things a million times in his head and still makes scared and selfish choices.  I hope things change really soon.



Author's Response:

I am too , actually. But I'm trying to take things slow for Kurt because in my eyes he's still the least experienced baby haha. I hope you don't decide to quit this story! Progress will come soon(:

Reviewer: fairytalesarereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 01:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh, God, don't, Kurt. I can't believe what Gabe is asking. New York is Kurt's dream, and he'd be willing to ask him to sacrifice that? What is this? Finchel 2.0? God.

Author's Response:

I think Rachel would point that out, but nonetheless, I hope you stay tune!

Reviewer: Steph Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

wow! did not see that coming!

Great chapter... I just wish Kurt would stop talking over the wishes of his heart.

Author's Response:

I think because he's afraid of his feelings for Blaine- afraid to lose both ends if he allowed himself to feel differently, but stay tune okay(:

Reviewer: Ale Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

NO, KURT!!! DON'T FUCKING DO IT!!

Please sweety, open your eyes and stop being so damn stuborn. Blaine loves you! Why can't you see that :(

Ogh, I really hope he will get his head out of his sweet ass and realize Blaine is all he needs. Besides, if you want to meet Italy, you can ask Blaine to take you there. The guy is loaded!!

Ale ;)



Author's Response:

Hahaha I love that last bit. Thank you for being so invested(:

Reviewer: CrissColferGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 09:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Ahgdjshzhsebejlsheiwbsvshwabba What. Kurt you better say no.
Seriously, I love this story so much. Never stop writing.

Author's Response:

Awe thank you sweetie! You don't know how much this means to me.

Reviewer: Cookiemonsterunicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 09:02 PM Title: Chapter 16

Aw hell no. Great story. Looooving it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 07:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

So, Kurt is still a dumb ass, Gabe is still a douchebag, and Blaine is still amazing. Can we get Blaine a boyfriend please. Someone that loves and appreciates him. This is one time I would support a Blaine and Sebastard relationship. I really hate Sebastard, but at the point he would be better. Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

That does sound like an interesting twist(:

Reviewer: fuzzy_bunnies5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 07:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

Please please please have Gabe leave Kurt and Kurt turn to Blaine for comfort... And he get's Romeo and Blaine calles gabe and is all "....My boyfriend is Romeo when you said he couldn't.." Something like that!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha that would be awesome! I hope you stick around to find out(:

Reviewer: Fenzzz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 07:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

And again... You're story is by far My favorite! Thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!!<3

Reviewer: Skywalkerspock Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2013 01:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent chapter-great story. Looking forward to Ch 16!!!! I hope u drag it out bc i never want it to end.:-)

Reviewer: cheng Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG! I really can't wait for the next chapter. Love this story of yours. Great work :) Hope the next one really comes out soon. Can't wait what will happen next especially those seret conversations Blaine and Gabe. Good Luck

Reviewer: mesined Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 08:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Proud of Blaine for walking away. Kurt is being an idiot and I am so sick of him spouting how Gabe"the douche" is his boyfriend. Really Kurt. Is he really that pathetic. Oh, thank God Blaine finally called him out on the "we were drunk " BS. Also the fact that Kurt initiated everything all three times. So proud of Blaine. Hope he stays away until Mr. Ihaveaboyfriend gets his head out of his ass. Love the chapter. Thank you for making Kurt have to face the possibilty of life without Blaine. Seems it's more upsetting to him than life without the douchinator. Update soon please. I have got to see what happens.

Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 07:29 PM Title: Chapter 15

Good chapter!  I, for one, had become almost as frustrated as Blaine with Kurt vacillating over his feelings for his best friend. Here's a clue, Kurt:  when you forget to introduce your "boyfriend" to the people you love, there's a reason - like maybe he's NOT anymore! Duh.  So, three cheers and a birthday wish for Blaine telling it (to Kurt) like it really is.  And another one for Rachel letting the Birthday boy in on how Blaine really felt about the fireworks.  Really nice job on this story.  Keep it coming please!  

P.S.  and it's time to give the Gabester the old "heave ho!" LOL

Reviewer: fuzzy_bunnies5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 04:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great... I hope they pull their heads out of their asses and get together!!

Reviewer: Caster101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 04:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love this story. And I think that you are doing an amazing job. I think that the timing is perfect. But honestly I think that Kurt needsnto just realize his feelings already.

Reviewer: Lucy641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 03:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

No, you are not moving too fast. Blaines surprise for Kurts birthday really proves how well he knows Kurt and what he needs. The fact that Kurt did not tell Burt about his boyfriend speaks volumes. And is Gabe cheating? Cancelling on a Friday night at short notice is never good. I love your Kurt and Blaine and even Rachel!! 

Reviewer: fairytalesarereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 03:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh, God, Kurt. Stop being so stubborn. Please.

Reviewer: SoonWillBeFound Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2013 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is amazing! I love it so much!.i crave updates like crack. I love how you portray the charaters feelings so well through
your writing! Continue to do AMAZING with this story. Im glad youre not going to abandon this fic, which is always a fear of mine when iread a REAALLYY good one. -v

Author's Response:

Awe thank you so much! Haha no worries I won't, because I actually like writing for this one too. Don't you just hate it when people leaves stories hanging? Urgh.

Reviewer: Hazyv Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 07:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

YES Blaine, it does mean you're in love with Kurt! I'm looking forward to seeing what Rachel does now that she knows what happened. I'm excited for Blaine to take over the company!

Oh and for the record, don't stress out over your updates. They still feel really quick. I follow some stories that don't update for months. So really, you've got nothing to worry about.

Author's Response:

Really? God I feel so guilty every time I take even 3 days long? Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: AngieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 01:39 AM Title: Chapter 14

one word... WONDERFUL!!



Author's Response:

Two words...THANK YOU!

Reviewer: cheng Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Great job. Really enjoye it. You bet! i'll be staying 'til the end of it. Until your next up date. Congrats



Author's Response:

Oh you don't know how much that means to me- thank you so much!

Reviewer: Ale Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 14

YES BLAINE!! FINALLY! God, you're thick.

Now please, pleeease tell me we are going to get some more Klaine love? :D



Author's Response:

If you're lucky!! I want to get to that part too!!! Patience, but thank you for being so passionate!

Reviewer: Cookiemonsterunicorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 04:50 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yes Blaine. Yes you are

Reviewer: BritBojangles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 04:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

update again....like now.

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )