Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yangping555 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 03:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

2017.8.22yangping
michael kors
adidas nmd r1
nike outlet online
ugg boots outlet
michael kors
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet online
red bottom heels
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
adidas sneakers
superdry outlet
moncler outlet online
ray ban glasses
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg on sale
ugg canada
toms outlet
michael kors outlet canada
nike cortez classic
ugg boots
pandora charms
ugg boots
retro 11
ugg boots women
mlb jerseys whgolesale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet store
nmd adidas
adidas yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
adidas nmd r1
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose clothing
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
air jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas nmd runner
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet online
mulberry uk
supreme clothing
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet online
longchamp bags
mulberry outlet uk
nike sneakers
michael kors
kate spade outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
air max
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora charms outlet
coach outlet store online
supreme london
beats wireless headphones
kate spade outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose parka
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
pandora charms sale
coach outlet store online clearance
coach outlet online
nike huarache shoes
canada goose
christian louboutin shoes
cheap jordan shoes
adidas outlet store
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren uk
pandora charms
ugg
coach purses
hermes bags
coach outlet store
cheap ugg boots
mulberry
adidas superstar shoes
adidas nmd runner
cheap nike shoes
adidas nmd r1
pandora charms
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
canada goose jackets
cheap ugg boots
burberry handbags
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren sale
louis vuitton factory outlet
ugg slippers
moncler outlet online
louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets uk
coach factory outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet online
yeezy boost 350
moncler
birkenstock outlet
michael kors outlet online
moncler coats
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
adidas nmd runner
cheap air jordans
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
caterpillar boots
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet online
longchamps
ray ban sunglasses cheap
nike sneakers
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
toms
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
nfl jerseys cheap
coach factory outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
coach outlet store online
moncler outlet online
nike outlet
harden vol 1
adidas outlet online
birkenstock outlet
mlb jerseys
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
hermes bag
christian louboutin sale
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstocks
birkin handbags
adidas yeezy shoes
cheap ugg boots
toms
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
toms outlet
moncler jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 2018
ralph lauren sale
ugg boots
burberry uk
adidas outlet online
michael kors
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
hermes bags
christian louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp sale
birkenstock
coach outlet online
nike shoes
pandora outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
harden shoes
yeezy shoes
pandora charms outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets
ugg boots outlet
ralph lauren
longchamp bags
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose outlet
jordans
toms
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans for sale
yeezy boost 350
burberry outlet
nike outlet store online
canada goose sale
cheap jerseys
longchamp
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
pandora jewelry store
pandora jewelry outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
louboutin shoes
coach outlet canada
yeezy boost
birkenstock shoes
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap ugg boots
adidas ultra boost
michael kors uk
air jordan retro
oakley sunglasses outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet store
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face jackets
uggs on sale
tory burch shoes
cheap ugg sale
coach handbags outlet
canada goose
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
kate spade outlet
ugg sale
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
superdry sale
coach outlet canada
michael kors bags
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg boots outlet
yeezy shoes
adidas store
michael kors outlet clearance
the north face outlet
coach outlet online
birkenstock uk
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet canada
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet store
louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet store
kate spade outlet online
beats headphones
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren uk
birkenstock shoes
mbt
red bottom
michael kors outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet online
gucci outlet online
hermes outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
timberland outlet store
cheap uggs
moncler pas cher
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms outlet
moncler jackets
pandora uk
canada goose jacket
birkenstock outlet store
red bottoms
valentino
ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren
canada goose coats
ray bans
discount oakley sunglasses
ray bans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
pandora charms outlet
ralph lauren sale
canada goose jackets
cheap jordan shoes
fitflop sandals
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
uggs
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
bottes ugg
ugg shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
valentino outlet
2017.8.22yangping

Reviewer: 20170629caihuali Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2017 03:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

20170821 junda

oakley sunglasses wholesale nike roshe run ugg outlet clearance,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale canada goose outlet oakley sunglasses sale nba jerseys oakley sunglasses wholesale mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet true religion jeans michael kors outlet clearance nike blazer pas cher canada goose jackets ralph lauren polo swarovski uk oakley sunglasses canada goose outlet ralph lauren christian louboutin shoes basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes michael kors outlet online swarovski jewelry cheap oakley sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses mac outlet coach outlet online canada goose jackets michael kors outlet clearance coach factory outlet ugg boots outlet prada outlet online cheap jerseys wholesale cheap jordan shoes longchamp outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale coach outlet nike outlet online lacoste polo coach outlet ferragamo shoes prada outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale coach factory outlet mbt shoes outlet cheap oakley sunglasses ralph?lauren?polo?shirts hermes outlet store snapbacks wholesale mac tools tory burch sandals cheap oakley sunglasses soccer cleats tory burch handbags coach outlet christian louboutin outlet nfl jerseys pandora outlet nike shoes uk christian louboutin coach outlet nike shoes outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses converse shoes sale true religion outlet ralph lauren uk cheap oakley sunglasses ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet longchamp handbags oakley sunglasses salomon outlet michael kors bags michael kors handbags outlet coach outlet online ugg boots clearance kate spade uk nike air max 90 tory burch outlet online pandora jewellery cheap oakley sunglasses cheap soccer jerseys ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet online ferragamo outlet asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano lacoste shirts ugg outlet,ugg outlet sale,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store cheap oakley sunglasses christian louboutin shoes michael kors outlet michael kors outlet clearance michael kors handbags coach outlet kate spade outlet online nike shoes coach outlet michael kors outlet clearance ugg outlet,ugg outlet store,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale ugg outlet store coach outlet store online coach outlet clearance yeezy boost 350 michael kors outlet online coach outlet store online Nike Free shoes ralph lauren uk nfl jerseys michael kors canada polo outlet nhl jerseys wholesale cheap ray ban sunglasses adidas nmd runner ugg boots clearance true religion jeans true religion jeans sale ugg boots for women,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet ralph lauren outlet coach outlet canada goose jackets coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses wholesale hermes belts canada goose outlet ugg boots clearance,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet coach outlet oakley sunglasses sale mcm backpacks birkenstock shoes max 90 michael kors outlet online mulberry uk coach outlet store online michael kors outlet online michael kors outlet clearance ralph lauren polo fitflops sale clearance coach outlet online ugg boots clearance coach outlet online coach factory outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale kobe shoes adidas shoes cheap oakley sunglasses cheap michael kors handbags uggs outlet michael kors handbags longchamp handbags mont blanc pens true religion uk mulberry handbags air max 90 polo ralph lauren outlet ferragamo outlet coach outlet online mulberry outlet coach outlet online bottega veneta outlet online canada goose coats michael kors outlet clearance nike outlet lebron shoes uggs outlet uggs outlet fitflops polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet store adidas shoes michael kors handbags outlet pandora charms sale clearance michael kors outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses ray-ban sunglasses longchamp bags uggs outlet true religion jeans sale michael kors outlet online reebok shoes michael kors uk true religion outlet michael kors outlet clearance cheap oakley sunglasses nike store uk canada goose outlet canada goose jackets nike air max 90 coach factory outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses wholesale coach outlet store online longchamp outlet online cheap uggs outlet,cheap uggs for sale,cheap ugg boots,cheap uggs for kids,cheap uggs for women,cheap uggs bailey bow,cheap uggs china,cheap uggs for men,cheap uggs for girls,cheap uggs boots for women vans outlet tory burch outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet longchamp handbags michael kors outlet online coach outlet online nike shoes for women michael kors outlet clearance fitflops uk fitflops coach outlet online burberry canada burberry outlet store longchamp handbags coach outlet clearance air max trainers pandora jewelery birkenstock shoes marc jacobs sale cheap oakley sunglasses ray ban wayfarer cheap oakley sunglasses coach handbags outlet canada goose jackets on sale oakley sunglasses sale chrome hearts outlet ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet canada goose uk ralph lauren fitflops uk cheap uggs christian louboutin sale swarovski jewellery camisetas futbol baratas prada outlet tory burch outlet online adidas outlet michael kors outlet clearance adidas shoes pandora outlet polo ralph lauren outlet kobe bryants shoes cheap jordans free shipping mulberry handbags christian louboutin shoes mlb jerseys mulberry bags kate spade handbags ralph lauren shirts cheap oakley sunglasses mulberry handbags sale christian louboutin sale polo ralph lauren fitflops coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses christian louboutin shoes cheap football shirts ugg clearance michael kors outlet online cheap ray ban sunglasses adidas uk store cheap ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses uk michael kors outlet stores cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet online nike uk store air force 1 shoes coach outlet cheap jordan shoes kate spade handbags uggs outlet coach outlet clearance ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet online ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,cheap uggs boots,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids Basketball Shoes pandora bracelet nike trainers jordan shoes cheap ray ban sunglasses mbt shoes michael kors outlet online air max 2015 cheap ray ban sunglasses nfl jersey wholesale polo ralph lauren canada goose michael kors outlet clearance polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet online michael kors outlet online nike air huarache michael kors outlet clearance coach outlet clearance prada sunglasses for women ralph lauren?uk pandora outlet christian louboutin adidas nmd ralph lauren outlet polo outlet store ugg outlet stores foamposite shoes ray ban sunglasses outlet snapback hats ferragamo shoes sale ralph lauren coach outlet store online air max 90 nike free running ysl outlet online roshe run new balance outlet coach factory outlet canada goose jackets fitflops sale clearance coach factory outlet ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet ferragamo outlet coach outlet cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet clearance cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet uggs outlet cleveland cavaliers jerseys tods outlet online ed hardy outlet cheap jerseys wholesale ralph lauren polo ugg outlet store ecco outlet polo ralph lauren coach factory outlet nike trainers uk ugg outlet store tory burch outlet canada goose outlet michael kors outlet clearance ugg boots australia mulberry handbags longchamp outlet ugg outlet michael kors outlet clearance polo outlet online polo outlet polo outlet stores swarovski jewelry cheap jordans michael kors outlet christian louboutin shoes pandora charms christian louboutin sale polo ralph lauren coach outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale canada goose outlet online michael kors handbags cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet store online nfl jersey canada goose outlet ugg outlet,ugg outlet clearance,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots nike air huarache links of london jewellery michael kors outlet clearance valentino shoes michael kors outlet clearance cheap ray bans ray ban sunglasses nike roshe run chrome hearts online store lacoste outlet polo ralph lauren canada goose outlet ray ban sunglasses nba jerseys wholesale mulberry outlet reebok shoes true religion jeans giuseppe zanotti shoes ferragamo shoes ugg outlet clearance kate spade coach outlet coach outlet supra shoes sale swarovski crystal cheap jordan shoes ralph lauren outlet ferragamo shoes michael kors uk oakley sunglasses wholesale pandora outlet ray bans kd shoes tory burch outlet stores swarovski outlet ralph lauren michael kors handbags burberry outlet store pandora jewelry cheap ray bans coach outlet online canada goose jackets ray ban sunglasses uk coach outlet online coach factory outlet true religion jeans coach outlet store online adidas wings shoes ugg boots outlet ugg boots clearance coach factory outlet coach outlet nike outlet store online ugg boots outlet michael kors outlet online cheap nfl jerseys nfl jersey wholesale christian louboutin sale nike outle air max shoes polo ralph lauren nike outlet store online fitflops sale clearance michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors outlet store swarovski crystal ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale canada goose jackets outlet coach factory outlet coach outlet store online nike shoes cheap oakley sunglasses cheap jordans for sale michael kors handbags ralph?lauren christian louboutin outlet canada goose outlet store nike air max tory burch outlet online coach outlet online hermes outlet oakley sunglasses coach outlet store online cazal outlet ralph lauren outlet soccer jerseys wholesale mulberry bags polo outlet true religion jeans outlet burberry outlet sale michael kors outlet clearance oakley sunglasses sale polo ralph lauren adidas outlet christian louboutin shoes ugg outlet michael kors outlet clearance ugg outlet max 1 true religion canada kobe 9 elite true religion outlet michael kors handbags clearance nhl jerseys cheap jordan shoes ugg boots clearance michael kors outlet clearance yeezy boost ugg clearance christian louboutin outlet ugg boots clearance oakley sunglasses wholesale jordan 4 michael kors outlet online coach outlet store cheap nike shoes air max 90 puma shoes fitflops sale clearance snapbacks wholesale michael kors outlet online michael kors outlet ralph lauren outlet stores cheap jordans air max 90 coach outlet online coach outlet online ugg outlet online coach outlet online polo pas cher ray ban sunglasses outlet coach outlet online michael kors uk cheap nba jerseys nike air max 1 adidas shoes coach outlet herve leger dresses coach outlet online michael kors factory outlet jerseys wholesale ray-ban sunglasses coach factory outlet fred perry polo coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys ugg boots outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale oakley sunglasses thomas sabo charms cheap oakley sunglasses mlb jerseys polo outlet los angeles lakers uggs outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale true religion outlet store true religion outlet coach outlet online cheap mlb jerseys cheap ray ban sunglasses christian louboutin uk
Reviewer: zzzzz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

michael kors handbags pandora charms gucci borse basketball shoes michael kors handbags pandora jewelry chaussure louboutin michael kors handbags wholesale nike blazer pas cher adidas nmd r1 nike outlet store michael kors handbags sale nike tn michael kors handbags michael kors outlet store michael kors handbags cheap oakley sunglasses nike outlet michael kors handbags michael kors handbags michael kors handbags outlet michael kors handbags outlet cheap michael kors handbags nike roshe adidas nmd runner louis vuitton sacs nike trainers uk converse shoes supra shoes michael kors handbags michael kors outlet store polo ralph lauren outlet nike huarache jordan shoes michael kors handbags outlet michael kors uk nike free 5 ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses nike trainers uk cheap michael kors handbags michael kors handbags wholesale michael kors handbags sale ralph lauren outlet moncler outlet cheap michael kors handbags gucci sito ufficiale michael kors handbags nike air max 90 michael kors outlet fitflops sale clearance michael kors uk michael kors handbags cheap ray bans michael kors outlet online christian louboutin shoes oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags wholesale lebron shoes cheap jordans fitflops shoes michael kors handbags wholesale michael kors handbags air max 90 cheap jordan shoes nike trainers oakley sunglasses kobe 9 elite yeezy boost 350 white birkenstock sandals nike huarache yeezy boost 350 black ed hardy michael kors outlet online nike store uk michael kors handbags wholesale lebron james shoes christian louboutin outlet michael kors handbags cheap oakley sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses adidas nmd oakley sunglasses nike free michael kors handbags online toms shoes yeezy boost 350 salomon boots supra shoes sale michael kors outlet pandora jewelry michael kors handbags michael kors handbags michael kors outlet clearance ed hardy clothing nike air huarache converse trainers kobe 9 toms outlet michael kors handbags michael kors outlet michael kors outlet ralph lauren outlet online replica watches moncler jackets polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet nike tn pas cher michael kors handbags fitflops air jordan uk michael kors nike air huarache nike huarache trainers michael kors outlet cheap nike shoes salomon shoes ed hardy uk nike roshe run ralph lauren fitflops sale clearance nike blazer cheap jordans pandora outlet nike huarache chaussure louboutin pas cher cheap nike shoes sale jordan shoes michael kors handbags michael kors handbags nike trainers birkenstocks nike store michael kors outlet cheap michael kors handbags ed hardy outlet ralph lauren pas cher rolex replica watches michael kors handbags cheap oakley sunglasses air force 1 shoes louis vuitton pas cher michael kors handbags michael kors outlet michael kors handbags clearance michael kors handbags michael kors handbags nike air force 1 michael kors outlet cheap basketball shoes adidas nmd

Reviewer: fang Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

fangyanting20160905

montblanc pens nike free run ralph lauren polo ferragamo shoes ralph lauren polo shirts reebok trainers michael kors outlet mac cosmetics toms shoes cheap jordans true religion uk outlet police sunglasses michael kors outlet marc jacobs outlet mulberry handbags hollister uk nike roshe run reebok outlet store supra shoes sale lululemon uk ferragamo shoes coach outlet north face jacket mizuno shoes cheap ray ban sunglasses adidas trainers uggs outlet fitflops clearance uggs outlet lululemon outlet online prada outlet online louis vuitton handbags fitflops outlet sale michael kors outlet online ugg boots clearance nike trainers uk michael kors wholesale michael kors outlet coach outlet dior sunglasses coach outlet online timberland boots michael kors handbags ugg uk,ugg outlet,ugg boots outlet michael kors handbags ugg outlet online oakley sunglasses uk michael kors online outlet christian louboutin outlet fitflops sale jordan 13 nike air max michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale louis vuitton bags michael kors outlet online nike air huarache michael kors handbags outlet omega outlet air max 90 tiffany and co lacoste pas cher coach outlet online true religion outlet pandora jewelry michael kors handbags michael kors outlet michael kors outlet clearance longchamp outlet louis vuitton sunglasses toms shoes michael kors outlet ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton outlet nfl jerseys hermes outlet store cheap replica watches calvin klein outlet nike free 5 michael kors outlet michael kors clearance polo ralph lauren ugg outlet canada goose outlet coach outlet clearance true religion jeans rolex uk cazal sunglasses toms outlet rolex watches kobe shoes asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano michael kors uk uggs on sale nike roshe run prada shoes true religion jeans ralph lauren pas cher air max 90 links of london coach outlet oakley sunglasses nike air force 1 ugg outlet online cheap snapbacks ralph lauren polo michael kors outlet canada goose coats herve leger dresses ugg boots mulberry handbags hollister sale rolex watches for sale tiffany jewellery michael kors outlet coach outlet clearance michael kors outlet moncler jackets mulberry outlet coach outlet store ralph lauren uk ugg outlet coach outlet clearance adidas nmd jordan shoes coach outlet online ralph lauren femme fitflops sale louis vuitton outlet online ugg boots clearance ralph lauren pas cher yeezy boost 350 louis vuitton nhl jerseys true religion jeans prada sunglasses for women cheap jordans nike outlet store nike free running ugg boots on sale michael kors outlet uk adidas nmd coach outlet ray-ban sunglasses coach outlet online lacoste polo shirts tory burch outlet mizuno running shoes cheap nhl jerseys cheap nfl jersey basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes versace sunglasses on sale mbt shoes ugg boots outlet coach outlet store ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet michael kors handbags nfl jersey wholesale cartier watches michael kors outlet online nfl jerseys wholesale nike air max uk christian louboutin uk ugg boots uk replica watches michael kors outlet michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses cartier watches uggs on sale marc jacobs sale swarovski outlet longchamp handbags gucci outlet online ugg slippers michael kors outlet chaussure louboutin nike air huarache fitflops shoes ugg clearance kate spade uk outlet nike huarache ralph lauren pas cher rolex watches outlet true religion outlet abercrombie outlet louis vuitton outlet swarovski outlet coach outlet longchamp handbags air jordan shoes for sale thomas sabo uk longchamp handbag hermes belt ugg boots clearance cheap ugg boots coach outlet louis vuitton bags ray-ban sunglasses michael kors outlet online mont blanc pens ugg outlet converse shoes sale coach outlet chrome hearts eyewear fitflops sale ugg outlet store ugg boots clearance ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet online reebok shoes coach outlet nike air max 90 oakley sunglasses wholesale air max 90 polo ralph lauren outlet nike tn pas cher dior outlet louis vuitton handbags air jordan shoes air max 90 canada goose outlet store kobe 9 ugg boots clearance ralph lauren uk tory burch outlet fred perry polo shirts ugg outlet ralph lauren uk uggs outlet swarovski jewelry mlb jerseys nike outlet store coach outlet online michael kors outlet online versace sunglasses ugg outlet online ugg outlet online rolex watches oakley sunglasses salomon shoes coach outlet canada oakley sunglasses wholesale christian louboutin online beats by dr dre rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex coach factory outlet michael kors outlet online beats headphones gucci outlet mulberry handbags michael kors outlet michael kors outlet online burberry outlet sale juicy couture tracksuit moncler outlet louis vuitton outlet moncler coats rolex outlet michael kors outlet clearance coach outlet online ed hardy clothing louis vuitton handbags longchamp bags ferragamo outlet giuseppe zanotti shoes louboutin pas cher michael kors outlet asics ugg outlet swarovski crystal ferragamo outlet hollister shirts mac cosmetics sale cartier outlet store ugg boots on sale christian louboutin outlet michael kors outlet online coach outlet tory burch outlet online true religion outlet prada sneakers kate spade uk lacoste shirts polo shirts kate spade handbags louis vuitton pas cher michael kors handbags outlet new balance outlet ray-ban sunglasses michael kors outlet online nike air max 90 hollister abercrombie and fitch nike trainers ferragamo shoes jordan pas cher christian louboutin shoes air force 1 shoes true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses mulberry handbags louis vuitton handbags michael kors outlet online moncler outlet store beats by dre michael kors handbags rolex watches tory burch outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses yeezy boost michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses ysl outlet prada handbags nike air force 1 fitflops outlet ray ban sunglasses beats by dr dre tiffany and co ray ban sunglasses fitflops uk longchamp handbags polo ralph lauren chicago blackhawks jerseys cartier watches for sale ray-ban sunglasses michael kors outlet longchamp outlet michael kors outlet online true religion jeans ugg outlet moncler jackets fitflops shoes ferragamo shoes ray-ban sunglasses michael kors handbags ugg boots air jordan 11 nike mercurial coach outlet store michael kors outlet store tods outlet ugg uk canada goose outlet store burberry outlet store ugg boots ugg boots louis vuitton longchamp pliage michael kors outlet ugg boots sale true religion outlet uggs outlet louis vuitton outlet clearance cheap uggs michael kors outlet online true religion outlet louis vuitton bags cheap beats by dre cheap michael kors handbags ugg outlet michael kors handbags cheap nfl jerseys jordan pas cher true religion sale cheap uggs tory burch outlet juicy couture outlet valentino shoes coach outlet online ugg boots michael kors outlet store michael kors outlet online store adidas uk ugg outlet ferragamo outlet longchamp pas cher cheap jordan shoes ghd hair straighteners burberry outlet abercrombie and fitch ray ban sunglasses nike uk store coach outlet michael kors wallet hollister shirts fitflops uk hollister clothing ugg boots sale hollister clothing coach outlet louis vuitton michael kors outlet clearance christian louboutin shoes pandora jewelry longchamp handbags ugg boots sale ferragamo shoes swarovski jewelry michael kors handbags clearance michael kors online swarovski outlet canada goose jackets ray ban sunglasses sale michael kors outlet ralph lauren outlet michael kors handbags on sale giuseppe zanotti outlet uggs clearance lululemon outlet ugg outlet ralph lauren shirts mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet louboutin pas cher michael kors outlet online longchamp solde the north face outlet lululemon outlet swarovski crystal michael kors outlet cheap nba jerseys michael kors wallet sale mcm outlet ray ban sunglasses uggs outlet louis vuitton neverfull sale louis vuitton handbags beats headphones ugg boots sale coach outlet online cheap jordans nike outlet online links of london jewellery polo ralph lauren cartier uk nba jerseys louis vuitton tiffany jewelry salomon shoes sale cheap nike shoes sale fitflops sale clearance michael kors outlet clearance michael kors handbags clearance ugg boots true religion uk ugg boots nike roshe run shoes michael kors outlet clearance mont blanc pens basketball shoes swarovski crystal longchamp pliage coach outlet online longchamp outlet cheap oakley sunglasses nike free run ferragamo shoes sale ugg outlet louis vuitton pas cher oakley sunglasses beats headphones nike roshe michael kors outlet store louis vuitton pas cher nike roshe run timberland shoes michael kors uk rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale oakley sunglasses chrome hearts michael kors factory outlet burberry outlet lebron shoes michael kors outlet clearance michael kors handbags louis vuitton handbags sale polo outlet ysl outlet online replica watches calvin klein underwear ugg boots michael kors handbags coach outlet online louis vuitton handbags michael kors factory outlet polo ralph lauren air max uk rolex watches adidas outlet store fred perry polo ray ban sunglasses air jordan 4 canada goose jackets cheap ugg boots true religion outlet uk ghd uk adidas uk store lululemon outlet cheap ugg boots ugg boots rolex watches for sale celine outlet chaussure louboutin tory burch sandals michael kors outlet hollister polo ralph lauren uggs outlet nike blazer pas cher jordan 11 ugg outlet store michael kors uk coach outlet michael kors outlet soccer jerseys cartier sunglasses for men mulberry outlet louis vuitton outlet stores canada goose uk omega watches moncler coats cheap mlb jerseys ugg outlet louis vuitton outlet futbol baratas coach outlet store ugg boots clearance,ugg australia,uggs on sale,ugg slippers,uggs boots,uggs outlet,ugg boots,ugg,uggs polo ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses lebron james shoes michael kors outlet longchamp solde canada goose outlet football shirts louis vuitton handbags outlet kobe bryant shoes celine outlet true religion jeans toms shoes true religion jeans ugg boots true religion canada coach handbags michael kors outlet nike huarache tiffany jewellery oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses true religion jeans tiffany jewelry lululemon pants ugg boots uggs outlet prada outlet ugg outlet ugg outlet uggs outlet hermes birkin hermes outlet cheap nfl jerseys true religion jeans michael kors outlet online kobe bryants shoes louis vuitton prada outlet canada

Reviewer: jiajiagg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

air jordan retro nike air zoom tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings louboutin shoes michael kors handbags nike dunks chrome hearts online nike zoom kobe ralph lauren uk http://www.kobesneakers.com tiffany and co outlet online louboutin shoes uk cheap jordans nike polo shirts links of london outlet store michael kors handbags clearance tiffany and co michael kors outlet clearance cheap authentic jordans oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses kobe shoes for sale online huarache shoes tiffany and co jewelry michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses outlet jordan shoes nfl jerseys chrome hearts online cheap ralph lauren tiffany and co outlet yeezy boost 350 for sale nike air zoom michael kors factory outlet cheap jerseys from china cheap air jordan yeezy boost 350 michael kors outlet true religion jeans fitflop shoes michael kors handbags tiffany online michael kors purses http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com michael kors handbags outlet air jordan nike huaraches nike air huarache links of london michael kors outlet online nike huarache yeezy boost 350 yeezy boost cheap jordans online air jordan retro nike zoom running shoe http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com air jordan shoes nfl jerseys discount oakley sunglasses fitflops kobe basketball shoes http://www.cheapnfljerseysstorechina.com true religion sale http://www.cheapairjordan.uk yeezy shoes cheap basketball shoes yeezy boost 350 cheap retro jordans toms outlet store jordans for cheap nfl jerseys michael kors handbags cheap air jordan jordan retro cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley fitflops outlet tiffany and co uk coach outlet online adidas tubular http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com tiffany and co outlet michael kors outlet online jordan shoes michael kors handbags kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe byrant shoes mlb jerseys authentic michael kors handbags clearance kobe shoes ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren michael kors outlet store jordans for cheap nike kobe sneakers nike huarache http://www.raybanglasses.in.net louis vuitton handbags http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com michael kors factory outlet oakley sunglasses http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com michael kors outlet online kobe shoes http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk chrome hearts tiffany and co jewellery kobe sneakers chrome hearts online store http://www.yeezyboost350.uk oakley sunglasses nike air huarache huarache shoes adidas nmd fitflops mlb jerseys authentic yeezy boost cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban michael kors handbags michael kors handbags nike huarache yeezy boost kobe shoes michael kors handbags tiffany & co michael kors handbags yeezy boost 350 cheap oakley sunglasses tiffany jewelry adidas nmd Kanye West shoes adidas tubular runner fitflops clearance chrome hearts cheap uggs http://www.airjordanretro.uk nike huarache cheap nfl jerseys mlb jerseys authentic kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe ray ban sunglasses outlet adidas stan smith shoes michael kors outlet online http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com nike air huarache retro jordans authentic jordans http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com chrome hearts wholesale cheap real jordans http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com tiffany and co http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com yeezy boost 350 adidas stan smith nike huarache nike zoom http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk michael kors outlet oakley store online michael jordan shoes kobe byrant shoes tiffany and co outlet tiffany online http://www.kobeshoes.uk tiffany jewelry tiffany and co http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk oakley sunglasses adidas nmd michael jordan shoes michael kors outlet cheap true religion jeans adidas tubular nike huarache cheap air jordans michael kors outlet http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com tiffany and co jewellery huaraches shoes ralph lauren online adidas nmd online air jordan shoes oakley vault cheap rolex watches http://www.jordanretro.uk nike air huarache kobe byrant shoes toms outlet adidas stan smith kobe shoes ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses tiffany and co uk fitflops sale clearance oakley outlet online oakley sunglasses ralph lauren online christian louboutin outlet cheap tiffanys tiffany & co adidas tubular sale basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes ugg boots uk yeezy shoes true religion jeans wholesale nike polo michael kors outlet online michael kors outlet kobe basketball shoes nike dunks shoes adidas nmd runner cheap oakley sunglasses christian louboutin outlet nike zoom ray ban sunglasses adidas stan smith sneakers adidas nmd uk ugg outlet michael kors outlet yeezy sneakers

gg720

 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 06:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

SHUT UP RACHEL. YOU HAVE REDEEMED YOURSELF BUT WE GOT ABOUT 15 CHAPTERS OF KABE AND ONLY ONE CHAPTER OF KLAINE. I FEEL CHEATED. ANYWAY EXCELLENT STORY. THANK YOU FOR SHARING.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 04:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

THAT WAS THE ONLY TRUTHFUL CHAPTER.  GABE IS STILL A DOUCHE BUT A LEAST HE FINALLY DID SOMETHING RIGHT. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 04:39 PM Title: Chapter 20

ONE THING I CAN SAY YOU WROTE KURT VERY STUPID. SO GABE FINALLY GOT A CONSCIENCE. JUST BECAUSE HE HAD SECOND THOUGHT DOESN'T MEAN HE WAS AN ASSHOLE. ONE HE DIDN'T WANT KURT AND BLAINE TO EVEN TALK, HE ALMOST GOT KURT EXPELLED FORM THE SCHOOL HE FOUGHT TO GET IN, HE TOLD KURT HE WASN'T GOOD ENOUGH TO PLAY ROMERO, YET KURT STILL WANTED TO BE WITH HIM. KNOW THAT THERE WAS SOMEONE ELSE OUT THERE LOVING HIM. GOOD CHAPTER. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 02:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

BLAINE IS SKINNY BECAUSE HE IS IN LOVE WITH KURT AND KURT DOES NOT LOVE HIM BACK. THIS SUCKS. THE END OF KLAINE THAT NEVER WAS. IT SUCKS. GREAT CHAPTER THOUGH.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 01:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

ONE LITTLE MISTAKE YOU SAID KURT BURIED HIS FACE IN HIS PILLOW BUT HE IS NOT EVEN HOME YET, HE GETS HOME IN THE NEXT SENTENCE. DAMN HOW MANY SIGNS DOES KURT NEED TO SHOW HIM THAT GABE IS AN ASSHOLE. KURT , BLAINE ONLY DOES THAT BECAUSE YOU DON'T WANT HIM. KURT IS RUINING HIS LIFE. I DON'T NOT LIKE HOW THIS STORY IS GOING. EVERYTHING IS RUINED.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 17

WHY NOT WORK, HIS BEST FRIEND PUSH HIM AWAY. OMG, KURT'S BRAIN STILL DOES WORK SOMETIMES. BUT KURT IS STILL STUPID. I REALLY DO NOT WANT TO READ ANYMORE OF THIS STORY. I AM A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN ALL THE OUTCOME. 17 CHAPTERS AND NO KLAINE, AND IT SEEMS LIKE THERE WONT BE THE STORY IS ALMOST OVER. BUT I HAVE READ IT THUS FAR SO I WILL CONTINUE.   WES ADVICE MAKES SENSE. FIND SOMEONE BLAINE BECAUSE KURT DOESN'T SEEM TO WANT YOU. YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY TOO.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 01:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

SEE KURT GABE IS DOUBTING YOU. DUMP HIM.  I WAS READING SOME OF THE REVIEWS AND HOW MUCH SOLWER CAN YOU GET. THE DAMN STORY IS OAMOST OVER AND STILL NO KLANIE AND KURT IS STILL MAKING STUPID DECISION AND HE IS PISSING ME OFF. AND GABE IS SNEAKY BY EVERYTHING.HOW DARE HE SAY THAT KURT CAN NOT PLAY THE PART OF ROMEO. I WANT TO PUNCH KURT AND KILL GABE FOR HIS DOUCHEINESS. I HATE GABE FOR MAKING KURT DOUBT HIMSELF. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, KURT IF YOU HAVE ANY SENSES LEFT DO GO. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

KURT IS STILL SO OBLIVIOUS. HE NEEDS TO THINK AND ADMIT TO HIMSELF THAT HE IS IN LOVE WITH BLAINE TOO. GREAT CHAPTER.

 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG, BIG TIME DRAMA AT THE ANDERSON'S HOUSE. WOW, BLAINE IS GOING TO HAVE A BIG COMPANY ALL TO HIMSELF. GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE REALIZES FOR SURE THIS TIME THAT HE IS IN LOVE WITH KURT.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 09:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

KURT YOU CAN NOT FORGET ABOUT LAST NIGHT BECAUSE IT MEANT THE WORLD TO YOU.   I DON'T GET IT WHY ARE YOU NOT LETTING KLAINE COME TOGETHER. YOU KEEP ON HAVE HIM AND GABE DO THINGS TOGETHER. DO YOU KNOW HOW BLAINE IS HURTING THAT NIGHT MEANT EVERYTHING TO BLAINE HE WAS NOT EVEN DRUNK. POOR BLAINE. HOW MUCH LONGER DO WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR KLAINE. I HOPE IT WONT BE THE LAST CHAPTER. GREAT CHAPTER. KURT SEES BLAINE'S FACE BECAUSE THEY BELONG TOGETHER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 04:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

OMG, HE CHANGED HIS MIND AT THE LAST MINUTE. OMG, KURT IS FINDING OUT DIFFERENT FEELINGS FOR BLAINE. IS THIS WHERE KURT IS GOING TO REALIZE THAT HE LOVE BLAINE AND NO ONE ELSE. THEY ARE AKING OUT BIG TIME YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAY. WHAT IS HE GOIN G TO DO ABOUT GABE. GREAT CHAPTER ARE THEY TOGETHER NOW OR IS THERE STILL DRAMA.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

GOOD FOR BLAINE NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL A BEST FRIEND OR EVEN A PERSON THAT LOVE SOMEONE.  KURT IS SO BLINDED.  BLAINE IS SUCH A SWEETHEART. HE LOVES KURT SO MUCH THAT HE WOULD RATHER HIM BE HAPPY WITH SOMEONE ELSE. I LOVE WHEN BLAINE HAS LOVING PARENTS.   IT NOT BECAUSE OF GABE IT'S BECAUSE OF BLAINE.  KURT IS SO BLIND. WHEN IS KURT GOING TO OPEN HIS EYES. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 02:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

OMG, KURT COULD RUIN HIS WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE. IF HE DOESN'T TELL THE TRUTH THIS CHEATING THING WILL FOLLOW HIM FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE AND HE WON'T BE ABLE TO DO ANYTHING.  HE NEEDS TO TELL THE TRUTH AND RETEST WITHOUT ANY REPROCUSSIONS. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 01:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

OMG, IF BLAINE'S DAD DIES, BLAINE WILL NEED KURT FOR COMFORT. BLAINE NEEDS KURT FOR COMFORT EVEN BEFORE DURING HIS DAD'S SURGERY.  THEY ARE REALLY GOOD FRIENDS. OMG, COOPER IS DRUNK AND WENT BALLISTIC. EXCITING CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 8

KURT IS IN DENIAL. GABE KNEW ALL THOSE THINGS BECAUSE BLAINE TOLD HIM.  GABE'S INSECURITIES IS GOING TO BREAK HIM AND KURT UP, IF HE DOESN'T STOP DOUBTING KURT. GREAT CHAPTER. I MISS MY KLAINE. BUT YOUR STORY IS REALLY GOOD.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 09:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

OMG, BLAINE TURNED OUT TO BE A LITTLE SNICH BUT, COOPER DESERVES IT. HOW COULD HE SAY THINGS LIKE THAT.  WAY TO GO MR. ANDERSON. WOW, WHAT A KISS. I HOPE GABE DOESN'T GET TO JEALOUS. BUT I HOPE IT SPARKS SOMETHING IN KURT. HE DOES LOVE GABE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 08:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

WOW, LOTS OF DRAMA. BLAINE WAS DEVASTAED FROM WHAT HIS FATHER DID AND HIM AND KURT'S ARGUEMENT ABOUT HIM QUESTIONING GABE. GABE SAID I LOVE YOU TO KURT AND HE SAID IT BACK. I REALLY WANT TO HATE THIS GUY, BUT SO FAR HE'S A GOOD GUY, AND BLAINE HAS KEEP HIS FEELING TO HIM SELF SO KURT NEEDS SOMEONE TO LOVE HIM. GREAT CHAPTER BUT....

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 05:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

OMG, MR. ANDERSON IS SUCH A DICK, THE CANCER SHOULD TAKE HIM QUICK. UNBELIEVABLE THAT HE WOULD BUT A PERSON IN CHARGE THAT HAS SEX WITH CHILDREN INSTEAD OF A COMPETANT BUT GAY PERSON. WHAT A ASSHOLE.  BLAINE SHOULD HAVE STOPPED THE QUESTIONS, NOW KURT WILL RUN MORE INTO GABE'S ARMS AND KURT MAY NOT EVER TOALK TO BLAINE AGAIN. GREAT CHAPTER. BUT DO NOT LET THAT HAPPEN.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 04:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

OMG, I WANT TO HATE GABE, BUT SO FAR HE SEEMS GOOD FOR KURT.  BLAINE NEEDS TO HURRY UP AND TELL KURT HIS TRUE FEELINGS BEFORE IT IS TO LATE. GOOD CHAPTER. IF GABE IS GOING TO DO SOMETHING BAD, I HOPE HE HURRIES UP AND DOES IT SO KURT CAN MOVE ON TO BLAINE.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 03:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'M KIND OF SAD THAT IT IS NOT KLAINE YET, BUT KURT HAVE A DATE AND PROPECTIVE BOYFRIEND IN THE PROFESSOR IS NICE, BUT BLAINE IS JUST A PLAY BOY. POOR BLAINE IS JEALOUS NOW. KURT IS PUTTING GABE IN FRONT OF HIM.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 02:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

GABE SEEMS TO BE OK, BUT DOES HE HAVE ANY OTHER MOTIVES. I HOPE NOT, I DON'T WANT KURT HURT. THE GIRLS ARE GOING TO BE LIVID WHEN THEY FIND OUT THAT PROFESSOR DREAMY EYES IS GAY. SORRY GIRLS. GREAT CHAPTER, BUT I WANT KLAINE.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 02:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, BLAINE IS A TRUE FRIEND, GETTING KURT OUT OF THAT JAM LIKE THAT. GREAT START. BUT HUH OH, THE ASS HOLE THAT KURT THREW CAFFEE AT. HE IS GOING TO MAKE KURT'S LIFE HELL. OR TRY TO.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2015 02:26 AM Title: Chapter 22

I really loved reading this story.

I had so much to offer: friendship, laughter, anger, worries... even hatred for Gabe - I feel sad for him, but I still don't like him.

Thank you so much for writing and sharing this story.

Reviewer: WallFlower Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2015 07:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

So, I spent my entire day reading this fic and it was totally worth it. I honestly thought it would be a cliche story but I'm glad you manage to surprise. Cliche in terms that Blaine didn't automatically accept that he was in love with Kurt and vice versa which I thought was realistic. You also had me at not making Gabe the villain. All this time I thought Gabe as ulterior motives like using Kurt to get to Blaine to get some investments or something XD Although there was a couple of mistakes in typos and grammars, it's understandable since almost every chapter is like 4 pages long, well, it seems Long on my phone. I would be looking forward to your future stories :)

Reviewer: H T Elia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2015 07:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love this fic too. your stories are amazeballs.

Reviewer: josje Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2015 04:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

The POV''s. are really a great addition to the story. I liked that verry much. It brought a refreshing depth to the story As the story continuted i really wanted to schake kurt and yel:" WAKE UP ALREADY". My overall reaction  after reading this fic:" I stand up and give you a well deserved APPLAUSE and my RESPECT". You are a talented writer. 

Reviewer: inezcin1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2014 03:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

hey, i dont know if you remember me - but after sitting on the edge of seat for days, addicted to this story (still my best friend), i started writing as well, you inspired me.. 

I wanted to bring to your attention that i think you are an awesome writer and if you ever want to publish your own book you can do it on amazon. its called kindle direct publishing. its free publishing and an amazing opportunity for your writing... 

just a thought =)

--- and if you do decide to do something, let me know and i'll download it lol =)



Author's Response:

Awe, I swear whenever someone tells me I've inspired them to try a hand at writingg, it brings the most joyous smile on my face. Thank you so much you do not know how much this means to me! I will definitely look into that, it sounds like an amazing opportunity! Thank you again and trust me, if I ever do jump into that bandwagon, you'd be the first I would tell!

Reviewer: Haypaxfinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2013 09:51 PM Title: Chapter 22

I loved the story... Except the ending, it was lackluster

 

Reviewer: voyage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 07:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

I liked how Blaine suggested a "date" and to take things slowly. I also loved the proposal at the planatarium. 

You made good use of Rachael, Santana, etc with everyone expecting them to get together in the end.

I aslo liked the Cooper story arc and how Blaine made the decision on his own to bring him back into the company fold.

You are the reason that I have not had much sleep the past 2 nights. I found it difficult to put this story down.

I thoroughly enjoyed the story. The plot was well crafted with little arcs and slowly getting the boys back together. 

Many thanks for sharing. I plan to catch up on my sleep for the next few days and then read your other story. 



Author's Response:

I apologize for your insomnia! I truly did not mean to induce that, haha. Thank you so much for this review! And yes, please do catch up on your sleep(:

Reviewer: voyage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 07:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

I liked the scene with Wes. It is interesting that Blaine is the "man slut" who doesn't do relationships, but is willing to explore his feelings with Kurt. The following passage seems to sum this up to me.  "Look, I'm not really sure how I feel about him- all I know is that I see him differently, you know? Before this, he was my best friend Kurt. My safe zone, my- person, basically. Now, I just- I think I've realized that he's my everything. My world."

Kurt on the other hand, is so desperate for a relationship, that he is unwilling to risk something mediocre with Gabe for something potentially amazing with Blaine. 

Reviewer: voyage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 07:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

I like how Blaine goes the extra mile for Kurt and expects no recognition for it. A good example is in this chapter when Blaine confronts Gabe about telling NYADA that he was the one that cheated.

Reviewer: voyage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 07:06 AM Title: Chapter 21

I liked this chapter with Gabe's point of view. Throughout the story I really didn't like him much because he was selfish and we all know that Blaine was perfect for Kurt. So Gabe decided to do the "right thing" and I am glad about that.

Reviewer: voyage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2013 08:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

I am really enjoying this story. I had to stop to just say that I loved this chapter. I thought the choice of Candles for Kurt's song was perfect as it took him to Blaine. Just for the record, I think Baby It's Cold Outside was the best Klaine duet ever.

Some authors have said that the characters take over the story and I guess is that is what happened to you regarding the end. But it was such a perfect way for the boys to get together and it was well written. I am looking forward to the "morning after" and also getting Blaine's POV. 

I think I am about 50% of the way through the story and I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Awe I am so flattered. It's always such a rush to get postive reviews like this--- it's like fueling my drive to pursue my aspirations. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and don't be shy to leave more reviews- constructive or positive. Again, thank you so much!!

Reviewer: inezcin1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 22

Ive read a lot of different stories! But this one had me lost on my imagination! I loved it! Especially how Blaine was so protective by any means!!! I loved!!!! In Fact this inspired me to start writing. I'm very happy! I post on this site! Different story lines but inspired!!



Author's Response:

You don't know how happy you just made me! I feel honored how my work inspired you to write as well!! Thank you so much for this, really. Having my work inspiring others is like a dream come true!<3

Reviewer: inezcin1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 9

I really am enjoying this! I have to pry myself away from reading.. I just have one question.. ---- how did they grow up in Lima together but Blaine's family is established in New York? -- 



Author's Response:

I think there is an explanation in the following chapters? Or maybe you missed it but they were initially in Lima but his parents moved to NY when Blaine graduated from MIT. 

Reviewer: inezcin1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2013 02:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

in love with blaines POV - raunchy but not in a porn way! hes so real! i love it!!!

Reviewer: inezcin1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2013 02:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love!!

Reviewer: inezcin1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2013 01:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

In love with the entire story line so far! In a New Yorker born n raised m just wish I had this secret love with someone

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 08:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

i just HAD to go back and read my reviews and yes i do sounds bipolar. lol 

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 08:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

i suppose i do sounds a bit bipolar lol your story just brought out all of these emotions and it just kept zigging and zagging with all of these riveting twists that i just felt too much. but no worries you didnt offend me and im glad im now your favorite reader =] thank you for sharing your wonderful story. i think im going to read you other but i going to read a lighter story first. this was a tad emotionnally draining but in the best possible way. =] well till next time! 

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 07:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

the whole penis destroying anus joke wwas pure gold! this story is beyond words. it brought out a plethora of emotions from me. as im sure you know from my reviews. =] i just really love this. dont stop writing! ever!!

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 06:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

well now i feel bad for hating gabe. and yes i got choked up here at the end. im such a baby. im glad that gabe ended up being a good guy despite everything.



Author's Response:

I don't mean to offend you in any way but you're so cute and so bipolar with your reviews hahaha. Thank you for giving your feedback after every chapter you read you're officially my fav reader<3

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 06:21 AM Title: Chapter 20

finally!! i cried and cursed so much reading this. sure i laughed and was  happy too but mostly  i was frustrated. canon kurt is my fav character and honestly  i felt like punching pretty much throughout this entire story. maybe not at first but you get what i mean. im just glad theyre together otherwise i may have died.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 05:10 AM Title: Chapter 19

you made me cry again.

Reviewer: quin3218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 04:22 AM Title: Chapter 18

also because im still hoping it  ends well.

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )