Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For All Alright
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coffeebyklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 02:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hm...I like the dance they're doing! It's angsty, but it makes me care a lot about both of them and want to hug them both separately in different ways! And then smush them together, ha. But really, I want to see what happens!

Reviewer: changesaccordingtotime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2013 01:48 AM Title: Prologue

Hello! :) I found this story because i wanted to read some fiction after I watched "I Do" and WOW. this. is. amazing. I love how you used really current things that have happened on the show like Blaine cheating, Kurting getting accepted into NYADA, Kurt's reluctantness and how Blaine wanted to go to NYADA. (Hopefully Burt won't pass away on the show tho) I absoutely love your writing style! Is this really your first fic ever? BECAUSE ITS AMAZING [like you :) ] I love how distraught and torn Kurt is feeling and how all Blaine wants to do it comfort Kurt. I like how this story line could actually happen in the show, it's not super far fetched. I am looking forward to the progression of Kurt and Blaine's relationship. Also, I am definately looking forward to the next update! <3 Happy Valentine's day!



Author's Response:

Ahh nice reviews make me squeal<333 Thank you so, so much! And I like to try to make this as realistic as possible- I'm all for a good AU, but sometimes I want to read something that I can imagine actually happening (though I don't think Burt would pass away on the show. It would be just a bit too dark for glee.) Anyways, thanks for complimenting my writing style! I know quite a few people who prefer things a bit more... Brief, I guess? But I really like to delve into the character's minds. So thanks yet again, and I just wanted to add I too am looking forwards to the next update- the chapter I have written is my favorite so far!

Reviewer: Afvampd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2013 07:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ah such a good chapter! A good balance of dialogues too! Kudos to you I was so intrigued the entire time. I sobbed at the little dream Kurt let himself have, and the last line of the entire chapter gave me goose bumps. So excited to see the measure blaine will go to make Kurt happy again!

oh and one more thing, are you like an established author already? BECAUSE YOU'RE SO NATURAL AT IT YOU'RE SO AWESOME GOOOOD JOB!! 



Author's Response:

Ohmygod everyone your reviews are making me into a mess ahhh your so nice! Thank youuuu for all the compliments. And no, I don't have any published books, but it's kind of my dream to get to that point one day. And while I thank you for the compliment, I'm not quite sure I'm at that point yet where I would want to attempt to publish anything I've written! Anyways, thank you for your reviews! They always make me smile :)

Reviewer: nemari Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2013 01:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this!!!!  Well I mean right now it kind of makes my hurt and sad, but I still love it!!!  I really like the way you write in such amazing detail of feeling, I can actually think of Kurt think and feel how Kurt fees, same with Blaine.  It's like being put into the charater in a person view....does that make any sense?  Anyway, it's a lovely thing.  Your character description makes the boys so raw and vulnerable and sad and confused and lonely.  I so look forward to the time when they can be happy, hopefully together.  It's going to be a complicated and wonderful journey, thank you for taking us with you! :)



Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much this literally made my day! And yes, that did make sense, as that is how I try to write: with heavy emphasis on the introspection of my characters. Anyways I can't stop smiling now and I'm glad you liked it!! 

Reviewer: Afvampd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2013 03:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Urg I feel so sad for Kurt, sad of the person he was becoming. Love this chapter, but can I ask for one thing? More dialogues pls! But you're doing a fine job honestly. Update soon please!!



Author's Response:

To be honest, I have a really hard time writing dialogue! But don't worry, because I'm kind of easing myself into it, so the further on we go, the more and more there will be :)

Reviewer: Cookiesncream Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 01:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Weeee that was fun

Reviewer: coffeebyklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 07:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh Kurt is so damaged and beat-up by life. I'm interested to see what happens and how Blaine comes to be a part of his life again.

Reviewer: Afvampd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow really good. I'm excited to know what happens next! 

Reviewer: coffeebyklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2013 08:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm excited to see where this goes :) Though, I am very sad to learn that Burt is no longer around :( I will be very upset if this happens on the show. I doubt they will, I'm sure it was partly a tool to connect Blaine and Kurt again, but after Kurt's mom and everything...anyway, off-topic and I'll stop rambling. I think Blaine would recognize the depression better than his other NYC (and Rachel) friends and I'm looking forward to what plays out next.



Author's Response:

I don't think they would do that on the show either- it's a little dark for Glee, though they do touch on a lot of those kind of topics (but in hindsight, tend not to actually follow through on any severe consequences.) I'm glad you liked it so far!

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )