Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kimmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 06:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really just have nothing to say... i just....please dont take it as a bad thing

Reviewer: scarvesandklainebowties Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 08:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

ARE FUCKING KIDDING ME?!?!? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MY FEELINGS ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE.

 

WORK ON AN ALTERNATIVVE ENDING WHERE BLAINE LISTENED TO KURT AND HE HELPS HIM GET BETTER. OR I WILL DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 05:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

OMGGG. NOOO. OMG. I had to calm myself down and stop crying just to write this. I jumped off my bed screaming and almost crying when Kurt grabbed the knife and said "I didn't think it would be this easy" right there I knew it was over, :( I can't believe Kurt or Claude won. I knew Jayde wouldn't let them go once she seen them and even though they said for her to ignore them they couldn't stay away and she ended up in the hospital too, Wow amazing AMAZING story. I have recommended this to people that's how much I loved it and am still sitting here trying to wrap my mind around it lol



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Really means a lot to us!!! :D

Reviewer: Answtz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

Such an amazing story.

Reviewer: hortrorog Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 05:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

I just. No. Why. Cant. Oh god. Oh god. I am gonna throw up.

Reviewer: Infinitypoet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2013 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

My emotions were all over the place! The beginning was so intense but I'm so relieved that Blaine woke up! I really just want to hug Kurt now! I hope the new place is all it seems to be on the surface. Kurt needs a break! The love scene was perfect! Great job!

Reviewer: Infinitypoet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

I hate Claude so much! I just want to hold Kurt and make him better! Poor Blaine too, he thought Kurt didn't want him anymore. Gah this hurts so much! 



Author's Response: There's a lot more hurt and feels :( grab your tissues

Reviewer: Infinitypoet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

A friend on fb just rec'd this and I have to say that even after just one chapter I am hooked! This Blaine is wonderful and I am beyond eager to know more! I have so many questions! What happened to Kurt... Why did Klaine break up? Why did it take 9 years for Blaine to look for Kurt...etc. So many questions! Gah! I love it!



Author's Response: So glad you like it! All of those questions are answered later. :) also, updating soon! Like by this weekend

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2013 02:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow Claude is an asshole, not only does he talk shit to Blaine but now that babygirl, and Kurt tried to kill himself, I had to stop reading seveal times to try to stop myself from crying. Kurt needs help before that asshole gets out and kills Blaine, or hurts that little girl or himself again. I don't want him back in the hospital but maybe he needs it.

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2013 01:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awww no not after all these years he can't come back :/ I hope Kurt can stop him from coming out again

Reviewer: iiMJuSTaZzI Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 07:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

I like the kevin hart skit you put in there.... It was hilarious

Reviewer: scarvesandklainebowties Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

It's me again. I seriously CAN'T stop reading! Haha I actually told my sister about it and now we are reading it together since the beginning! <3



Author's Response: That's so cute! I love it!

Reviewer: scarvesandklainebowties Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hello there honey! I just wanted to let you know what an amazing fic you are writting! I found it yesterday and I seriously haven't stopped reading it. I love it! and I hope you can make it last a looooot more! <3 xoxo



Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!! :D

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 01:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

Omgg I am so glad Brittany was the one to find him. I am glad they made up though I don't like when they fight. Is Britt  gonna be back or any others gonna be in this? I have to say this again... AMAZING STORY :)

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 14

Awww Kurt seems so much better but I just have a feeling something bad is gonna happen soon. Is it? I am glad they went to go see Raleigh, they saved her from killing herself.

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 08:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

I wonder what Claude has in mind too. I hope you write about them having a kid and what happens like if Kurt lets Claude out or if he just freaks out. I am glad Blaine's dad was supportive and hope his mom comes around and is better with supporting them. Please update soon. Your writing is amazing and I can not get enough of this story.



Author's Response: will be updating tonight. if not then tomorrow. We will be doing them having a kid and will explore claude's plans. We have it mapped out already.

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 03:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

Every time I got questions they answer them lol Like I was gonna ask Why isn't Rachel pregnant or hasn't had any kids yet and Are they ever going to see Raleigh. It seems like Kurt is getting better but I know more will probably be happening with Claude right? I liked the way Claude came out and was getting crazy on Sebastian. Elizabeth is gone and they say he only has one more to get rid of but what about Eleanor?



Author's Response: She wasn't as prominent as the others. She was pretty desolate. She faded away as well.

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 02:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

Omg Blaine isn't going to see Sebastian is he? Can't he just explain it to him over the phone. So Kurt never met Sebastian? I like that they are moving back to Ohio.

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 02:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yayy he is taking his meds again. I hope they are able to have a kid and be happy. Ugh Sebastian :/ I hope this doesn't cause Kurt to be upset

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Claude you bastard! I am glad Blaine found out he is not taking the pills, now hopefully Kurt will take them so he can start getting better again. I am glad Carole is helping.

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

Omg Why is Kurt flushing his meds :/ Did he flush the anti-psychotic too or did he take that one? I hope he doesn't let Claude out and something crazy happens. I am glad he got to leave though

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hate Claude. Blaine shuold let Rachel help out in any way she could. I know it hurts Blaine alot but damn if he aint a good husband. And it never said anything about Blaine telling Rachel they were married, did he? or did she just not really pay attention to what he said right there?

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 09:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Omggg that's all I can say for this chapter :( But I just want to hug Blaine

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 08:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Omg am I ever gonna stop crying more and more with every chapter that comes next? It's so heart breaking. I am glad Finn went to see him. I was wondering where Rachel was and why she was visiting him if they were bff's but she doesn't know. That means none of his old friends know right? I know Burt didn't want him to take meds and Finn wants to respect his wishes but don't you think they would want to try it to see if it helps him? Kurt was only in the institute for a year right cause Burt died about a year ago?

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 04:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Eleanor? Another one :/. When the voices argue in his head Blaine tells Kurt not to listen to them but one is his mom and she tries to calm him down, shouldn't he listen to her? I know he shouldn't so he can get rid of the voices in his head but she seems to be trying to help. I hope Kurt can get better. I was gonna ask why Burt didn't want Kurt medicated and Kurt should ask them for meds cause they may help him so I am glad he did. I like Raleigh and I hope she can be there for Kurt

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 03:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Omgg I think every chapter breaks my heart more and more but when Kurt comes back and Blaine keeps Claude away it makes me happy. I knew some asshole that worked there was hurting him, but I am glad Blaine stayed and saved him. I am glad they were able to be together without Kurt leaving. I love that when Kurt feels like he is hurting from what Blaine is telling him about things that happened in the past, his mom is there to tell him to be understanding. I love all the songs you picked too :)

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ommg Kurt got raped when they were together but he named the Guy Claude? That wasn't really his name right? Omg somebody that works there is raping him at night too huh? :(.poor Kurt. And that song (Mad world) omgg the lyrics went perfect with the story so I looked them up and now I can't stop listening to it imagining Kurt singing it.

Author's Response: it was what he named him in his head. Thank you for reviewing so much!

Reviewer: Jess_luvsdarren Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 02:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMGG I just found this story and it looked very interrsting and now I'm like in awe. Your writing is AMAZING. This story idea is AWESOME. And yes I have already cried :/ It's heart breaking but It's already one of my favorites and I only finished the first chapter ;) But I am so glad I don't have to work tomorrow cause I don't plan on sleeping tonight I gotta keep reading. And I am very anxious to fing out how Kurt got like this.  Great first chapter I just want to hug them both and help Blaine help Kurt get better.. Yeah I'll shut up now....

Reviewer: Gabegonz992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 05:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is the best story i have read and 
I check everday for an update. I really admire your work. Keep writing!



Author's Response: Omg thank you so much! :D sorry it takes so long to update. We just have so many. But we don't plan on ending this quite yet! :))

Reviewer: kimmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 07:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

im worried. Is kurt ever going to be 100% better? Him and Blaine really just need to be happy and have babies

Reviewer: GeliDarrling Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 02:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

i just busted out crying in my phylosopy class...

i dont know if you care but i've been...i had ..have mental issues... this story...i just dont know what to tell you...

your an amazing writer/storyteller though..



Author's Response: Idk if thats a good or bad thing.. Of course we care about our readers. You all keep us going. If you ever want to talk, we're here :) Thank you..

Reviewer: geo_graphic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 01:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

By now I should know better than to read your updates whilst in a public setting. I think I used up my allotted self-control for the month in the last five minutes, desperately trying not to become a weepy mess in front of no less than 20 strangers.



Author's Response: Omg :( Im sorry

Reviewer: hortrorog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 02:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please make a happy end :(

Reviewer: geo_graphic Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 02:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

True enough, there are many touchy subjects in this story, including more triggers for myself than I anticipated before beginning to read. Nonetheless, your tale tugs at my heartstrings in all the right ways. I look forward to following these characters and allowing them to infiltrate the, oftentimes neglected, emotional side of my [swiftly dwindling] soul.

Reviewer: crookshanks Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 01:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

Is there going to be a meeting between sebastian and Kurt ?

Je me demande si ton cul est aussi serré que votre petite salope d'un petit ami

-> Je me demande si ton cul est aussi serré que celui de ta salope de petit ami

Reviewer: crookshanks Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

("You disgusting bag of shit! i will kill you with my bare hands before i kill your precious fag of a brother!")

"Sac à merde répugnant ! Je te tuerai à mains nues avant de tuer ta précieuse tapette de frère" 

Sorry, being french I really needed to correct that :p . oh, and, "sac à merde" isn't something a french guy would say. French people can be vulgar, but it's never to that point. (I don't really know how to explain myself correctly) it's just very very violent to read, and it's a lot more violent in french than it is in english. 



Author's Response: Sorry. I wouldn't know. I don't handle that part.

Reviewer: Cookiesncream Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 07:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is the best ever! Please keep writing



Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Afvampd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2013 07:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

Awe perfect chapter! That song Kurt sang was so appropriate for the whole situation! I really hope you update more regularly I love this fic. A long wait for this one, but very worth it(:

Reviewer: NLeeO Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2013 06:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the song selection! It gave a whole different point of view to both of the songs. I'm loving it but stupid Claude, he just HAS to be mean! I hope Kurt gets better and I can go home.... Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response: Thank you! Will be updating in a couple of days and will reveal something major!

Reviewer: Afvampd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2013 06:42 AM Title: Chapter 6

I NEED AN UPDATE!!

Reviewer: klaineforeternity Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 05:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

This was really good. It was nice to see Blaine and Kurt have some time by themselves and to see Kurt be able to push Claude away when he was taking his medicine. I felt so bad for Blaine when Kurt didn't remember that they had gotten married. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Afvampd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2012 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

You are an amazing writer you got me hooked on the first chapter now I'm yearning for more! This story is different from what I usually read here, but it's seriously the best ever. I love the plot, I love everything about it. Please update soon!! Again, you are amazing.



Author's Response: Thank you so much sweetie :D

Reviewer: klaineforeternity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2012 01:12 AM Title: Chapter 5

This was really good. It was nice to get to see more of Raleigh and to see Finn enter into the story. I found myself wanting to give Blaine a hug and tell him to be strong. I was glad to see Finn actually stepping up and comforting Blaine when he needed it. I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 03:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it =) Very interesting story and I like his different personalities. Well done.



Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 01:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

I was worried for a second that Claude was gonna take over and hurt them

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Kurt. But you could kind of see where it was all going. Nice chapter

Reviewer: klaineforeternity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 09:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am so glad that Blaine was able to save Kurt. I am still very much enjoying the story and l like how little by little Kurt seems to be able to stick around without letting the alters take over. I am looking forward to seeing how he handles Blaine being a little farther away and less able to visit. Off to read chapter 4.



Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I was a little worried how people would feel since there's so many touchy subjects. But this is one of my favorites to write. Thanks sweetie!

Reviewer: klaineforeternity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 08:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Kurt, it is terrible what he went through but hopefully Blaine can help him get back to being himself eventually. Is Claude really the name of the person that raped Kurt or is he just giving the alter that name? Although the story is emotional and deals with slightly touchy subjects, I really am enjoying reading it and just hope that everything will work out for Kurt and Blaine. I am going to go read chapter 3 now.



Author's Response: Claude is just the name he gave him. He's an embodiment of the person that did rape Kurt.

Reviewer: klaineforeternity Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 06:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to see what happens next. Hopefully Blaine can help Kurt get better and they can be happy again.



Author's Response: Will be updating soon and whether or not that can happen is revealed!

Reviewer: ZiyalRising Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 02:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love this so far. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )