Site Info
Members: 22273
Series: 392
Stories: 8846
Chapters: 39388
Word count: 102640277
Authors: 2785
Reviews: 112202
Reviewers: 5000
Newest Member: michellegadsdon
Beta-reader: 4138
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Raines Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2014 10:34 AM Title: Sudden Silence, Sudden Heat

Yes, yes, yes it's really good!

Reviewer: Raines Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2014 01:58 PM Title: Fervid As A Flame

It's getting really interesting :)

Reviewer: Raines Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2014 02:24 AM Title: What Is This Feeling?

I like it! I really wanted to read fic about Blaine as Harry and Kurt from Slytherin house :) It's perfect!

Reviewer: Army of Elves Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2013 04:20 PM Title: Who Couldn't Be Happier?

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Army of Elves Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2013 04:20 PM Title: Too Late To Go Back To Sleep

I laughed my ass off during Cooper's story. Very clever, especially with the Brian Ryan bit and then the second Marauders.

Reviewer: Blaineatheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2013 01:58 PM Title: What A Celebration We'll Have Today

I reAlly enjoy your stories, they are very clever and incorporate the two very well! One thing that does distract me a little is the changing of tenses within the story. Past tense makes most sense to me.....

I really enjoy your storylines and characters, I look forward to reading more!!

Reviewer: Blaineatheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 12:27 AM Title: Sudden Silence, Sudden Heat

I reAlly liked this chapter. It didn't' feel rushed.  You are a good writer, don't be so hard on yourself!  I'm really getting sucked into this story. though I must say, I'm not concerned about Sebastian getting hurt ;)

Reviewer: feebee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2012 11:21 PM Title: With An Assist From Me

Omg I love this story!! Keep writing :)

Reviewer: nickiluv01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2012 09:30 PM Title: As Long As You're Mine

That. Was. AWESOME! I absolutely loved it!!!

<3



Author's Response:

Ah, omg thank you :33 I'm glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: nickiluv01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2012 06:54 PM Title: What Is This Feeling?

I've only read the first chapter and I'm already in love with this :)

Reviewer: PinkSunglassesAndKlainebows Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 05:09 PM Title: Hands Touch, Eyes Meet.

Man, this story rocks! :D I love the concept of Cooper as Sirius and everything, and how you somehow, in complete brilliance, managed to weave the poisonous threads of Sebastian (UCK!) into this story in a completely seamless way. I adore the idea that Blainers has been crushing on our Kurtsie this whole time, and just hasn't plucked up the guts to say so. Keep on writing! :D



Author's Response:

Oh my god, I really want to hug you for this review *le hug* Thank you!~ <3

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2012 05:08 PM Title: When We Are Hand In Hand

.....awwww they didn't kiss



Author's Response:

Don't worry, there'll be lovely Klaine kisses in future chapters ~ <3

Reviewer: nizd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2012 10:48 AM Title: Well, Look At What Meant Well Did

Loved the starkid reference. ^_^

Author's Response:

I had to throw it in there, haha xD

Reviewer: nizd Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 05:07 PM Title: Looked At With An Ice Cold Eye

"Let's leave these baby childish jerks alone.."

I loved this!!!!!

Reviewer: divawearspradaXglee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 09:22 PM Title: What Is This Feeling?

OMG more plz! this is so interesting!

Author's Response:

Awww, thank you (: I'm typing up the second chapter just now, so hopefully it'll be up sometime today, or tomorrow.

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2018 ( Klainers Klaining! )